Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Feb 17, 2011

I love this rug!!! It is small, only 2 x 3, but it is thick and of superior quality. The pattern is super fun and hip...I have it in front of my sliding glass door which is adjacent to my fireplace mantel which I painted black and decorated with framed black and white photos, and it looks striking! It spot cleans easily.....we have 2 big dogs! It is delivered to your door very nicely rolled and wrapped. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from LaCygne KS,  Oct 1, 2009

Neat little rug--my wife and I have been disappointed in bathroom rug offerings so use this one instead and why wool isn't appropriate for bathrooms, I don't know. Anyway, it's very well made, we're quite pleased with it. I'd recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Rug
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Nov 2, 2010

This rug is even better in person. It is a very thick wool rug, it tends to shed quite a bit a first, but it appears to be slowing down now. The stripes are large enough to make a statement but not too overpowering. The white is more like a honey white color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 24, 2010

Just as described and the reviews were very helpful in determining to purchase this rug. Just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JOANIE
 from LAS VEGAS,  Jun 5, 2010

GREAT RUG, GREAT QUALITY, IT IS WHITE, BUT NOT BRIGHT. LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Gulfport, MS,  Jan 27, 2010

This rug was exactly what I wanted. I have been looking for one just like it and happened to find it on overstock.com. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I absolutely love this rug!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little rug
 from North Adams, MA,  Aug 28, 2013

I have a black & white tiled bathroom that needed a rug with a little pizzazz. I didn't like the choices from bathroom rugs so I looked at other options. This was the perfect rug for me even though it is wool. I love the way it looks, very thick & plush. The white is more of a cream white but it was fine for me. The rug does shed but hopefully it will stop soon. I would recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality for the price!
 from Southern California,  Sep 20, 2012

Very good buy for the money! I highly recommend this to someone looking for a "small zebra rug". Only down part, I WISH I COULD WASH IT myself BUT I CAN'T"! Otherwist, no complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, thick & plush (no cheap at all)!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra throw rug
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jan 13, 2010

I ordered two zebra throw rugs and received them from Overstock.com in a timely manner. The actual product is well represented by the photos at Overstock.com. The rugs are thicker and better quality than I expected making them worth the price that I paid. Also, I have two dogs and so far each rug has held up nicely to their paws and daily vacuumings. Would definitely recommend as a trendy accent for anyone's home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 7, 2010

The rug is well made and beautiful. It arrive quickly and is a good value for the money. I wish it wasn't so thick but I pretty much knew it would be when I ordered it. I couldn't find a small thin soumak type zebra rug anywhere. If you don't care about that - you will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from NYC,  Feb 24, 2009

This is a fabulous high quality rug from Safavieh in NYC. Rich colors, great workmanship. Excellent bargain. Shipped very fast & arrived well protected (rolled).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought