Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spectacular Rug
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jul 27, 2013

I bought three of the Soho Twig rugs in different sizes for a large open space in my home, each rug defining a specific space. The rugs are beautiful, thick, and the perfect color for the areas where they are placed. Could not be happier with the quality and appearance. Those who have seen the rugs have been impressed with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was the same as the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the color and size was true to the description on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Twigs Light Blue New Zealand Wool Rug
 from Boyton Beach, FL,  Jun 13, 2012

I can't tell you how much I love this rug. The blue background with accents of green and cream are so soothing in our bedroom. We couldn't find any other rugs this gorgeous, big, and beautiful. Excellent quality. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade soho twigs
 from East Meadow, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

This rug is really nice. It is plush and well made. The color is beautiful and really pops in the room. My dad liked it so much that he bought one too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and beautifully finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shedding
 from North Carolina,  May 27, 2014

This rug is a shedding mess. I've had for almost six months and it is still shedding everywhere. Buy this if you don't mind cleaning up carpet fiber everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 21, 2014

The color & workmanship are very good. I am very pleased. The new rug "smell" Is not bad. Good job overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't do this rug justice!
 from Ithaca NY,  Aug 20, 2013

Bought this rug and the matching runner...Top quality and the colors are beautiful against our cypress floors! Picture doesn't do it justice! Great Buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful carpet.
 from Charlotte Hall, MD,  Mar 26, 2013

Very please with my choice. Beautiful carpet. Description and color as it said...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Los Angeles, CAlifornia,  Nov 29, 2012

Color is slightly lighter blue rather than green. It's GORGEOUS bought 10 of these rugs in different sizes. They are beautiful and great price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes my room
 from McAlester, Ok.,  Sep 24, 2011

I'm very pleased with my purchase. It makes my room come alive with it's color, and it's quality. I will be happy with it for a long time and some day pass it on to my daughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is just what I expected from the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Rug
 from NY, NY,  Aug 17, 2010

The rug is beautiful and very high quality. Thick and plush and the colors are true to the on-line picture. This is a great deal on a very expensive, high end rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from los angeles,  Mar 25, 2010

it was beautiful and better quality than I hoped. Just a little faded in a couple of places where it was rolled up and exposed to sun, but not bad enough to return; and a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommended
 from Woodcliff Lake, NJ,  Dec 7, 2009

Really beautiful rug. Well constructed. Hard to find a very large rug like this. We are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought