Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wool rug
 from Weatherford, TX,  Jan 29, 2011

I am very happy with this rug. It looks exactly as represented online as far as color and pattern. And the rug is very plush. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone interested in purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Jun 23, 2015

I bought the 12 foot runner a couple years ago for my main hallway and it has held up very well. So, when it came time to spruce up the living room I decided to get the matching area rug. I love it, soft, deep pile, lovely colors. You won't regret this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from NJ,  Dec 18, 2013

This rug is just beautiful, very well made. I was worried about the color after reading the reviews, but it looks even better than on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  Nov 30, 2013

This rug is absolutely plush and beautiful!! I recently did a major renovation of a large bath and seriously did not like it until this rug brought everything together. I love it!! It's a whole new bathroom again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would not purchase again!
 from Savannah,  Dec 15, 2012

The color is way off at least on my monitor, the rugs its more like a baby blue not like a teal slate blue. The description states baby blue I suppose that is more accurate. But the pilling of it is terrible , it pills so much that it plugs my 500.00 vacuum each time I try to clean it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? off quite off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug!
 from Greenville, PA,  Mar 23, 2012

Love the rug! Excellent quality for the price. Can't beat Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the look, Unlike the shed.
 from Milwaukee,  Sep 29, 2011

I have had this rug for a month. I have vacuumed it 5 or 6 times and it still sheds like crazy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Satisfactory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfactory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Satisfactory
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad quality
 from TX,  Sep 13, 2011

The deliver is fast, the color and style is also exactly what I want. The only thing bothered me is the wool fiber is falling off all the time which makes my wood floor so dirty. Because of this reason, I have to return this rug. The returning process is very easy and fast, O.co is doing a good job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is light blue as described, rather than gray as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very thick and comfortable, but the wool keeps falling down.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Ponte Vedra, FL,  Aug 11, 2011

I purchased this rug for my master bath and it worked perfect! LOVE , LOVE, LOVE !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was just as on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice thick carpet
 from Chicago,  Dec 31, 2010

This is a beautiful carpet well worth the price. It is thick and densely woven carpet that I would recommend it to anyone. My only complaint was my carpet appeared to have a few stray dirt marks when it arrived. Nothing a little carpet clear shouldn't be able to deal with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful rug
 Dec 7, 2010

The description online is very accurate and the picture shows what you can expect to have in your house. The rug is very thick and soft and does not shed. Shipping was very fast, so it was an easy purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 7, 2010

I love this rug! it is thick and beautiful. The background is more blue than the photo, but it is perfect for my room! ( and the price is so reasonable)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, excellent quality
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 4, 2010

I received the rug a mere four days after ordering it. It arrived wrapped in durable plastic, with no tears to the outside packaging, so the product was clean and undamaged when it arrived at my door. The rug, though it appears grey/sage green on the picture, is in fact, as the description states, light blue. (Look at the picture of the rug called "Hand-tufted light blue twigs New Zealand wool rug" for the true color of this one.) It is excellent quality - thick, dense and rich in color. No one will ever believe I paid less than $**** for it! It came rolled up and one of the edges is still ever so slightly turned up, but it's only the second day, and it has already straightened out substantially, so I expect this to be gone within a week. It matches nicely to my green-blue silk pillows with gold threading and my espresso colored furniture. Great buy. Overstock has done it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Description
 from Seattle,  Jul 13, 2010

Lovely rug, great quality but with a caveat: the color is not light blue but rather a sage green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but pilling
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 29, 2010

The rug's as lovely as advertised, but make no mistake, it pills . . . I've had it for weeks now and it's continued to do so, which now has me wondering whether it'll ever stop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size - nice style
 from PA,  Feb 25, 2010

This rug is great. The color is much grayer than depicted - but it is still lovely. I have received several compliments already

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 28, 2010

I did a lot of shopping around for rugs and this one is the best quality and best price I could find. I've received many compliments on it. I'm extremely happy with my purchase. The photo on the website is a little misleading, the color is a very nice light blue as described in the product name.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ferns Light Blue Wool Rug (6' Square)
 from Petersburg, VA,  Jan 10, 2009

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period. There is some slight shedding, but I expect that with any new wool rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from VA,  Jun 23, 2008

Tthe rug actually looks better than it does in the picture. It is thick. We had bought it to place it with terracota sectional but the overall effect did not appeal to us that much. So we moved it to the guest bedroom and it looks beautiful with the light blue and gold color scheme. We have seen a few threads coming out. But if that does not bother you, then its a wonderful buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought