Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from San Francisco, Ca.,  Aug 19, 2010

I purchased this rug in a 2X3 for a small bathroom. It is absolutely beautiful. It was listed as light grey, however it is more of a blue grey. The back of the rug said light blue. At any rate it works in the bathroom. If you need a light grey this will work as it is between lt. blue and grey. The quality is lovely. This is the second rug that I have purchased from OverStocks and they are winners. I would also like to takt this opportunity to say that i have returned ither items to Overstocks and they are so gracious. It has always been a pleasant experience when dealing with Overstocks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Southern California,  Dec 29, 2009

This is a very thick, plush, comfortable and elegant rug! I wasn't sure about buying it because of the color description. The bigger rug of it's kind had the colors I liked and wanted but this smaller size describes the rug as being grey with some black accents which I was doubtful about. Even the online chat attendants did not know the true colors of this rug. That is probably why there are no reviews on it since people were hesitant to buy it but I wanted to take a chance on it. The description is wrong and the rug looks like the picture. It has a light blue background with sage and white (no black). If you like the colors and design of this rug in the picture you will be very happy with the quality too. I've bought 4 rugs from overstock and this is by far my favorite and best quality rug. If I had the money, I would buy the big area rug of the same design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from melbourne,fl,  Apr 3, 2013

This rug blew me away . Again Overstock you have out did yourself . Love this rug .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Union Ohio,  Mar 14, 2013

I ordered this rug so I could see what it looked like before ordering two larger ones for my Living/Dining rooms.Unfortunately we had to send the larger ones back,but will probably use this one in our Master bathroom.It really is gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from DFW,  Mar 3, 2013

It is just lovely: the light blue, green, yellow and white...It is thick and soft. I don't understand some people make big deal of shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bed side
 from Roslyn, NY,  Dec 14, 2012

Nice price! Great with Overstock's discount coupon! So soft and good for the bed side floor! Love it and will buy from Overstock again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Los Angeles, CAlifornia,  Nov 29, 2012

Great rug purchased multiple ones for the price. Highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug with interesting design.
 from Oxford, PA,  Nov 27, 2012

I purchased this rug to see if I would like it in a larger size. The color and design are very nice. I probably will order larger size later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little greyer than anticipated. Thought would be more blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very, except for color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but not blue
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 14, 2012

It doesn't match the room I bought it for, but I love it so much I kept it anyway. If you really want a light blue background, I wouldn't recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's not really light blue - looks greener to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality - thick and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything but the color is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the pic.
 from CA,  Nov 13, 2012

Looks just like the picture. Thick and plush. Very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick and comfy rug
 from Eugene, OR,  Nov 6, 2012

I bought this to match (almost) an expensive larger rug I own, and it is thick and luxurious. The price was amazing for wool. I am happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems high quality wool, can't beat that
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from cleveland ohio,  Apr 9, 2012

I love the color and the twigs of aqua, gold and green, the colors are not very strong but they go well together. I will probably buy a bigger size in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a beautiful light blue and it looks great with other rugs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Palos Heights, IL,  Dec 20, 2011

The rug is to thick to be by the door which is where I wanted it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the colors would be deeper. Rather dull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not really.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured - only prettier!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 13, 2011

A beautiful little rug with clear colors - blue with green and ivory (not tan) vines in a large pattern. The greenish blue of the background is such a nice alternative to all the dull black, brown and gray you currently see both in fashion and in home furnishings. A great Overstock.com find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same on screen as it did on my floor - a first for me with a rug ordered online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high-quality rug with a very thick pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. I'd like to note that the blue is a greenish blue - just what I wanted. Also the vines and leaves are green and ivory, not brown..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Ga.,  Dec 6, 2011

I have bought six rugs from Overstock. I have been very happy with all of them, nice rugs at a good price, What more could can I say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is the same as on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Twigs
 from East Meadow, NY,  Nov 10, 2011

This area rug is beautiful. The pile is thick and luxurious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Bel Air, MD,  Jun 15, 2010

I had already puprchased this rug in a larger size for our living room; but decided we needed a smaller one as well for the entrance. This rug is beautiful, and beautifully made. It does need a pad whereas the larger one didn't as the coffee table sits on it and it's heavier. Being made of wool, it does shed; so - with a wood floor - I am constantly mopping; but that will settle down with time. The flowers, or vines, in the rug are more greenish GOLD than anything; with white; and the blue is not a true blue. It's hard to describe; but it's goregous. There is no brown in this rug even 'tho it kind of looks that way in the picture. It actually kind of changes colors depending on the light and how you look at it. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 from Los Angeles,  May 16, 2010

Nice quality wool, great quality for the price. Color and pattern look exactly like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Accent Rug
 from Montclair, NJ,  May 13, 2010

The Vines New Zealand Rug is a georgeous accent piece for my hardwood stairway landing. The color is a soft aqua/grey tone (very similar to the Croscill Rainier collection) and I matched it with some buttercream faux silk curtains and a brushed nickel curtain rod, also purchased from overstock and the effect is absolutely beautiful! Very rich and stunning makeover for a very little price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLOR OF RUG
 from florida,  Feb 28, 2010

bought 2 of these rugs, and they are great except I wouldn't call them grey. I think they are a very pretty color of light agua. Still very happy with them, nice and thick, but do need a ppad to keep from slipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought