Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy customer!
 from brooklyn, ny,  Apr 9, 2011

I am very happy with my purchase! The rug is beautiful and exactly as described. I searched for a rug in this price range and there was nothing even close to the quality I got with this item. It looks fabulous and really brighted up my living room! I've been an Overstock.com customer for almost two years and have been more than satisfied every time I purchase from them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, color was exactly like photo
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The rug is exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it - thanks
 from California,  Oct 29, 2012

I love the rug. It's even nicer than the picture. I may buy another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds so much!!!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 3, 2012

I was so excited to get this rug to bring a bright pop of color into our living room but I was definitely dissappointed! No matter how much we vaccuum it, it continues to shed and there are "rug bunnies" all over the apartment hardwood floor. It has lost much of its luster in just a few weeks and the color is not as bright as I wouldv'e thought based on the picture on the web site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not as bright as I wouldv'e liked and it has gotten worse as it continues to shed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fair....the rug keeps shedding and is not very soft.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from middletown, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

This is a great rug. The quality is very good and the color is beautiful, very warm and rich. I put a.good quality pad underneath it so it feels very plush underfoot. It also arrived within two days!! It sheds a lot at the beginning but that's to be expected with a wool rug. I'd definitely purchase truism again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Roses Area Rug
 from Vancouver,  May 22, 2014

Very nice. Quality excellent. Plus wool. However, the color of the outline of the roses is more caramel then ivory. The caramel matches my deep taupe sofa perfectly. Red is a very nice true red. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors, great quality, think and plush
 from Roseville, CA,  Apr 27, 2014

plush, vibrant and true colors as portrayed, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not exactly as described
 from Michigan,  Mar 22, 2014

Love the rug, it's thick, it's heavy with a great red color, however, I feel that the veining is more gold than ivory as described. Wish I had known that :( I am still debating returning the rug based on that fact, the color is throwing off other elements in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS RUG IS AMAZING......
 from LAS VEGAS, NV,  Nov 19, 2013

THE QUALITY, STYLE, AND COLOR IS JUST PERFECT! I HAVE HAD MORE COMPLIMENTS ON THIS AREA RUG THAN ANYTHING ELSE IN MY HOME!! IT LOOKS SO ELOQUENT.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug
 from Maine,  Oct 24, 2012

This rug is stylish and adds a splash of color to my office. I like the subtle design and find it complements my butter cream painted walls and oak furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, but like most wool rugs, it sheds for the first couple of months
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this really sucks
 from arkansas,  Dec 26, 2011

Sheds like crazy my floors are always filthy from the shedding. We are not enjoying it. we can't sit on it or put anything on it because the of the shedding. you step on it with your socks and they turn red. thought the shedding will get better after repeated vacuuming but has not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought