Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
L Taylor
 Apr 20, 2016

I got my rugs very quickly. They are just beautiful. Actually better than I thought they would be. The colors are exactly like the picture and match my front hall and back hallway. I would highly recommend them. I would buy them again. If I had to say one negative thing about them, is that they came rolled up and I had to roll them the other way for a day so that the edges didn't roll up. But it was no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Mar 3, 2016

Just the thickness I was anticipating w/o the shag. Muted colors that could be matched up anyway. The red definitely easily picked up with other pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Zealand Wool Carpet
 Feb 20, 2016

Fantastic looking living room carpet. So many colors to match up to. Makes it easy to form your comfort area. Very thick too. Will require a couple of good vacuums with the sweeper brush to collect some loose fibers. Best to use a machine without a bag. It will fill up a couple of times. Not to worry, still fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A LITTLE SPRING
 Feb 18, 2016

It was the perfect size for a spot in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Feb 10, 2016

It serves the purpose we wanted it for at a very fair price. It sheds a bit but that will no doubt stop at some point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug!
 Feb 2, 2016

I can use this in my foyer or my eat in kitchen. Slightly more blue than blue greens but will still work with either colors pretty true. Slightly brighter. Very soft cut pile style rug. Soft to walk on. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little rug
 Sep 12, 2015

It was the perfect size for a spot in the family room. Nice muted colors but not dull. We have two dogs and I was a little concerned about the light background but it stays clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely colors
 Sep 1, 2015

Not very much shedding. The Quality is okay. Colors are vibrant and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug! Excellent value!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 11, 2014

Arrived quickly and looks just like displayed online. Tremendous quality for the price. Thrilled with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Soft Rug
 from North Carolina,  Oct 5, 2014

We shopped for along time for a rug for our living room, and debated many options. This rug was wonderful- budget friendly, soft, and had multiple colors to help aid in our decorating desires. It does shed quite a bit, but so do most wool rugs, so we just vacuum frequently and hope that it will slow down after it settles in. I wish it came in a little bit larger size, but it works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Whimsical
 from Harvey's Lake, PA,  Jun 20, 2014

I purchased this carpet for the sunroom in our Lake House. The construction and quality is excellent. The colors are more muted, but still cheery and whimsical, not at all busy or gaudy. I have not noticed any shedding over and above what would be typical from a wool carpet. It is soft and inviting. I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful.
 from tennessee,  Apr 5, 2013

Very pretty, color was exactly what I needed to match my bedroom accessories.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick and comfy to my feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Ohio,  Feb 23, 2013

I purchased this rug for m master bath. The color is vibrant but not over stated, really thick, well made and comfortable to walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought