Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 Jul 25, 2015

I looked for a long time for a rug that would compliment my dark hardwood floors and light furniture. This rug is plush and a gorgeous light beige and modern looking with the geometric circles. Excellent price and quality. I almost bought another rug, twice as much but it was out of stock until Aug, so glad because this one is so much better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rug
 Feb 10, 2011

The Ellipses Beige New Zealand Wool Rug is great. Colors, quality and price are all excellent. I'm very pleased. The only problem is my cat loves the rug too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUG
 from Hell,MI,  Oct 13, 2010

Excellent rug for excellent price with super fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' It!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 14, 2010

You will not be disappointed with this purchase. My wife loves this rug. She can't stop staring at it...and saying "It's beautiful..it's beautiful...it's beautiful". We made the right decision in purchasing this rug for our diningroom. The rug looks exactly like the picture. It's a little light for the diningroom but hey...my wife says she will clean up every spill and vaacum every crumb. This rug is perfect. It compliments our open floor plan and furniture. Plus it arrived quickly, we purchased it late Sunday evening and it arrived Tuesday evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug
 from Southern California,  Apr 15, 2010

This rug fits perfectly in my new living room. The beige background is a little lighter than the pictures on the internet, but it's a standard beige and works well with my brown and dark cream sofa. Soft underfoot and so far loving this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Rug!
 from Drexel Hill, PA,  Feb 23, 2010

I ordered this rug on Sunday and it was here by Tuesday morning. It was unwrapped immediately...what a wonderful compliment to my dining room. The colors are really nice and as described. Thanks Overstock for another gr8 bargain...this exact rug was priced elsewhere for almost three times more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Satisfied
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Jul 16, 2009

I just received my carpet. I am beyond impressed. Product shipment 3 days from time I placed the order. The quality of he carpet is excellent. The color was almost exact to what is shown on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Rug
 from Towaco, NJ,  Jun 27, 2009

Very happy with the overall quality of this rug. Just like the picture as far as colors. The rug was shipped very fast. I rec'd it on only a couple of days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought