Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from NJ,  Aug 8, 2012

I bought this rug for my son's nursery. It is really gorgeous and ties together the various blues and silvers in the room nicely. Only issue is that it is doing a lot of shedding. To be fair, I have only had it out for a week, and I know a lot of times it takes at least a couple weeks of regular vacuuming before the shedding stops. I am hoping this is the case, because other than that the rug is thick, lays flat, and is very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick rug, but a lot of shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's going back
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 29, 2013

I bough this rug because I loved how if flowed from white dots and the dots progressively got darker towards the middle until they were blue like rippling water. It has the overall look of the rug pictured but it goes from ivory dots to blue(not the same one pictured). All of the blue dots are the same color and don't have the flowing look that I like in the rug in the first place. I'm sending it back. Customer service was very helpful and easy to deal with. The rug is very soft and seems to be good quality but I don't know how they got the colors to look like that in the picture since it isn't how they look at all in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't have the flow of colors as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and Soft
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, comfy rug
 from Oakland, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

The pile is dense, soft and comfy. It does shed quite a bit in the beginning, but I think a lot of new rugs do. I do have a problem where my robot vacuum cannot figure out how to climb onto it because it's so high. I didn't have the problem with my old, less thick rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from north jersey,  Feb 9, 2013

I love this rug and continue to get a lot of compliments. It does still shed and the white circles get a little dirty looking if you walk on the rug with shoes on. I could have positioned the rug in a way that the white circles would not be in the highest traffic area. Oh well. I'll try to clean it and see how it turns out. All in all, I love this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool rug
 from Chicago,  Sep 27, 2012

It's a really cool rug. It's shedding a lot and pulling up in a few places. I'm hoping this goes away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug hasn't stopped shedding in 6 months
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 18, 2014

We bought this rug because it had a great style, but we regret the purchase now. It hasn't stopped shedding carpet fibers for 6 months now and they get all over my house. We have vacuumed over and over to no avail. Too much money for such a bad quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soho deco wave area rug
 from connecticut,  Dec 11, 2013

sheds way too much . i found light blue fuzz balls everywhere. it was ridiculous. when i vacuumed twice it filled the canister with wool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 from Maryland,  Feb 2, 2013

My friends all compliment the rug. My only complaint is that it sheds. Its thick and plush, but after multiple times vacuuming, it still leaves hairs on anyone that sits on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Deco Wave Wool Rug
 from Virginia,  Nov 24, 2012

Rug was received in a timely manner. Quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate - just as it appeared online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality pile and color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Adequate - provided all detail needed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Detroit,  Aug 15, 2012

I purchased this rug for my nursery. The colors are so bright and vibrant. I have gotten SO many compliments on this rug. Very very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought