Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Apr 5, 2015

Had cleaned professionally. And stains did not come out. Use only in a low traffic area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all the same color as what is shown
 Jun 11, 2016

If you love blues, grays, and white this rug is not for you. The base color in the photo is a light airy blue but in person it is a dull greenish blue color. The circles are blue and ivory but the rug itself is too dark and not light nor vibrant at all. If you want a clean, airy, crisp look don't buy this one. It doesn't look like quality in person either. I was truly disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Nov 24, 2015

I spent months before picking this rug for my master bathroom, which is painted light gray and our master is a light blue so this tied the rooms together. It went on and off "sale", so wait for your coupon codes. It is not shedding and the different heights feel very luxurious on bare feet. I was expecting the background to be light blue and it is not, but a light gray with a light blue cast. I am happy with this purchase and bought bright white towels for the room, it gives one a peaceful, spa like feeling, as if looking at waves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ridiculous shedding
 Aug 11, 2015

just purchased this rug. 2 things are not quite ok with it. 1. the blue is not as bright as shown in the picture. more of a faded light blue /turquoise. this is a minor thing. The major one is 2. it sheds incredibly. as with any wool rug I expected "some" shedding, but this one is ridiculous. I'm afraid to leave the baby on it as she'll ingest small fibers, no way around it. hard to put into words how much shedding occurs other than to say that in 1 minute on the rug, black pants become literally grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 May 29, 2015

Great quality, nice color and perfect for beach themed room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun pattern
 Apr 28, 2015

This rug is a fun pattern for a teenager's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 2, 2013

Got this for my living room. It looks really nice. There is noticeable shedding. I hope it stops after few days of vaccuming. One thing to note is, this rug is made in india and not in New Zealand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Florida,  Nov 5, 2012

Great rug. Adds a contemporary and warm look to room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick pile, soft, little shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, High Quality Wool Rug
 from Cold Spring, NY,  Aug 3, 2012

I bought this rug for my infant son's room. I wanted 100% wool, and colors to complement the blues and greens in his nursery. This wool is high quality and the rug is very well made. The colors are beautiful, the pile is thick, and the rug is soft and comfortable to walk on. The rug has not shed noticeably since we received it, it's been in the room about 2 weeks. There was no off-gassing or smell to the rug, part of why I wanted 100% wool. The colors are very true to those depicted on the site, and blend very well with a variety of other blues, green-blues, and greens in the room. I was worried it would clash with a green-blue velvet rocker we have, but the colors complement nicely. This rug has added a lovely light and airy feeling to the room, and I am absolutely satisfied with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the rug is very true to the color of the photo. Base is light blue as depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought