Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very soft and thick
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Nov 11, 2011

When the rug arrived, I actually thought that they had sent the wrong item because the color was more brown than blue and the pattern is not as clear as in the photo. When you stand far enough back, though, you can see some of the pattern (maybe it is a cut problem) and when the light is very, very bright you can see the deep blue color. Nonetheless, I have kept the product and it has been a good rug for the room it was intended for. The shipping was bad, though -- the rug came wrapped only in very torn-up clear plastic and the shipper actually threw it into our back yard instead of leaving it on the front porch (I found it by accident when I went to retrieve something from the back yard).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue was more of a browish-blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from west palm beach florida,  Nov 24, 2010

the rug is great- nice pile and design. however, it was a bit longer than i thought it would be and a bit darker in color. instead of sending it back, i took it to a local rug cleaner who btw commented on the nice quality at a great price and had it shortened for $42 - still a great deal and now it fits perfectly in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOHO Deco Wave Grey Rug
 from Virginia,  Mar 23, 2014

It's in front of my sliding glass doors. It's a good size to cover the area and color to mask any dirt the dogs bring in. So far it's holding up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug- as described- durable
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 31, 2013

I keep it by the main entrance. I have had it for about a year and looks great despite being in heavy traffic area and my dog enjoying relaxing on it. We live in Chicago where we get many bad weather days and often a lot of dirt is being brought inside and the rug is handlung it well. It does require frequent vacuuming (dog and busy location) but it handles the vacuum well. We had it shampooed once and and it came out looking great! I have a dark gray porcelain floor with a white trim and white door and i think it matches the decor well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from NY, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

This is a very nice rug and I wish it was a little bigger. The color, as stated by other reviewers, is black with dark grey circles. Most blend together so its not as "busy" or detailed as shown which was a bummer. If you have pets that shed you will see it on the rug because its a color in between darkest grey and black. Other than those couple things this is a great rug , it brought my living area together quite nicely and I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color, as stated by other reviewers, is black with dark grey circles. Most blend together so its not as "busy" as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Its a medium thickness, pretty soft and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous area rugs
 from Carmel, IN,  Oct 3, 2012

This is a gorgeous rug....our favorite of 4 we ordered....the texture is wonderful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are as they appear on our monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, thick, has some texture to it....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just okay
 from California,  Dec 1, 2011

I was so excited to buy this rug because of the nice pattern in the picture. But when I got it, I was a bit disappointed. The pattern of the rug does n ot show like the one in the picture. It is quite small but I don't mind about the size. The quality is just okay. It is not worth the price :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality rug
 from Montclair, NJ,  Oct 27, 2011

Received this rug last month and couldn't be happier with the quality of this product. Agree with other reviews on the color. The background is black with dark grey accents, much darker than what's described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the background is black with dark grey accents
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Chicago,  Apr 29, 2011

This rug is super quality and has a wonderful pattern. The rug is actually an off-black with grey dots. I was very pleased and it's a dream to take care of.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, but I still loved it. The onsite shows a dark grey base and it's almost black.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Other than the color description it was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought