Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This rug is BLUE
 Feb 13, 2015

While I was impressed with the quality of the rug and the speed in which it came, I was so disappointed to see that it is actually a pale blue color and NOT grey. I bought this for my daughter's nursery and don't have the energy to return it at this point. This was my first Overstock.com purchase and wish I would have known that the color was so off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug but it sheds a lot
 from Denver CO,  Sep 19, 2014

This rug is high quality and is true to the picture but I will warn that the gray color is very light as is the whole rug so it does show dirt. It also sheds a lot so you will need to vacuum it often but all in all this is a really nice rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love this rug; but, know that it has blue tones that don't really come through in the photos. I still consider it grey; but, think grey/blue. It does shed; but, I haven't found it excessive. The white pattern is slightly higher than the rest of the grey area. It's very soft, not scratchy. I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug and great price!
 from Memphis, TN,  May 28, 2013

This is a beautiful rug especially for the price! As with all wool rugs it does shed but does not look shabby. The white is raised and it makes it a little difficult to vaccum over it. Overall a beautiful rug and a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the blue is much softer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, plush. It does shed as with all wool rugs, but does not look 'shabby'.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is beautiful, but after having it for 3 months and countless vacuums, it is still shedding everywhere. There is constantly fuzz all over my black couch that sits on top of the rug. Anything that touches the rug gets covered in fuzz. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from la,  Jun 18, 2014

Other than the fact that it's wool and constantly coming apart....I do love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Wrentham, MA,  May 18, 2013

I absolutely love this rug! The size and color are perfect for our newly renovated space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality rug, very thick and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheds like crazy
 from Morgantown, WV,  Aug 27, 2012

I would never buy this rug again !!!!sheds like crazy!!!! what a waste of my money ;-(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous but sheds like crazy
 from Tx,  Aug 18, 2012

I like this plush rug but it sheds like crazy. I constantly have to vacuum it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Depends on computer monitor. It is light to mid gray with white detail.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and plush
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great quality rug, very plush and well made. However, it sheds a lot, and (for the one I received) was very blue in tone, compared to the image which shows a more slate like grey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ended up returning this rug because it was definitely a very blue shade of gray. For my particular rug, it was not exactly as shown in the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this rug is great-- very plush, soft, and of great quality, except that even for the few days that it lived on my floor before I returned it, it shed A LOT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, except that the color was more blue than depicted in the image.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Ridgecrest, CA,  Feb 26, 2012

Even though I should have listen to the other reviewers on the color issue. Yes the rug is way more blue that pic looks (Go on XXXXXXX and look up the same rug and you will see a better pic and description of color) It does however have grey hints and still looks good in my room and Im happy with the purchase overall. The quality is good nice plush rug feels good on your feet. The pattern is beautiful!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No its def more bluer than grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought