Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Greenish color
 from des moines, ia,  Dec 12, 2011

please be aware that the color is a bit of a greenish gray color, which is ok with me, but may not be for all buyers

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its more like a light greenish gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from CA,  Apr 5, 2013

This rug is very nice. It was actually thicker/plusher than I was expecting which I wasn't sure I wanted since it is going under a round table. But it is working and it looks and feels great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is nice and as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok decent quality
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 18, 2012

More of a light green tint than grey color listed on website but I'm ok with that. Quality is decent with light shedding of white parts of rug. Placed below round dining table so rug thickness is perfect for that. Website description is pretty accurate except for green tint, but I read that in previous review before I ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a light green tint
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Descent with light shedding of white sections
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate except for green tint
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 14, 2012

great rug. very soft and pretty. definitely has some blue in it. would work with green accents as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it definitely has a hint of blue, but if you know that going in it's fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lovely!
 from W. Bloomfield, MI,  Mar 31, 2012

This rug is exactly what my entryway needed! Fills up the space so nicely, I've gotten several compliments already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly what I expected, a true light gray (blue under tones) and cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, the cream portion is embossed. Only issue is the edges curl up a bit, looks like they'll go down with time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirt magnet
 Jan 19, 2016

This rug looked very nice, and felt thick and soft. However, after a short time, the white design was very dirty looking. This was used in a second floor room with only light to moderate wear, no pets or kids. It was to the point that it would not ever come clean, and so has been replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but sheds ALOT
 Dec 14, 2015

I bought this for our nursery but will be returning because it sheds so much. I first noticed the shedding when I sat down on it wearing black pants, and it was impossible to get all the wool off of my pants. We have hard wood floors so I checked the floors and noticed that the wool was everywhere even in the crevices under our changing table. I realized that it was causing our whole family to have allergies including my newborn. Very sad to return it since it is a very beautiful rug and looks great in a nursery. However, didnt think it was worth it for our babies health.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margie
 Dec 13, 2015

Love this rug. It does shed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Dec 8, 2015

Love love love this rug. Very thick and lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 Dec 3, 2015

Good thickness and quality. Color is not grey though. More like a pale light blue which I love anyway. Only issue was I had to trim enough of the ivory threads that were sticking out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 Oct 24, 2015

This rug is beautiful only it's already getting a bit dirty. I placed it under my glass top with iron legs dining table and it looks wonderful. The glass allows us to see the rug completely. But "someone" dropped a little something on the edge of the rug already. I wish rugs were resistant to silly accidents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highest Quality!
 Aug 25, 2015

I have purchased several high end rugs and this is by far the best I have ever had. It is thick, plush, vacuums up extremely nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meg
 Feb 19, 2015

Great looking and wearing well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Jan 29, 2015

This is pretty rug and it does look different than in picture. For one the pattern and the entire rug is small in the photo, but in real life the pattern is more pronounced. This rug is definitely light blue not grey as described. I already had some blue-treys so we decided to keep it. Other then the color expectation, the rug is perfect. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AlexNYC
 Jan 10, 2015

Very good quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEVER STOPS SHEDDING
 from Broomfield, CO,  Jul 27, 2014

It's been two years and this rug never stopped shedding like crazy. Vacuumed not only the rug constantly but the kids clothes as well. I love the pattern but not worth the headache and time spent vacuuming (without the beater brush). Needless to say the rug is in storage. A couple of things I have learned (just from researching), if it sheds past 6 months will regular gentle vacuuming, then it is a quality issue (not normal wool shedding), and it can also have to do with the fibers being a “staple” fiber (shorter) rather than a “continuous filament” fiber. The shorter ones shed more. If you rug still has the manufacturer’s tag still attached, you can probably find out which it is…it will have initials such as CF, BCF, CFN it is continuous filament (the good kind). THIS IS THE BAD KIND. There is also no manufacturer's warranty on it so you have no recourse if the return period is past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Price
 from Michigan,  Oct 31, 2013

My husband picked this rug and I was a bit skeptical however after receiving it and placing it in our foyer we have gotten quite a few compliments on it. It serves its purpose and looks nice on our hardwood floors. For the price it was a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, but color is off
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 30, 2013

Beautiful rug, but I wish it was actually grey (not blue)! Despite the color, we decided to keep it and use in another room since we liked the design. Seems to be of good quality and feels soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate - it is blue, not grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, outside of the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful *BLUE-grey* Rug
 from Great Falls, VA,  Jun 14, 2013

Beautiful, quality rug. Excellent value. Beware, the rug is **blue-grey** and not grey as listed. I will unfortunately be returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug is listed and shown as grey. In person it is blue-grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate due to rug being quite blue-grey and not grey.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug-wrong color
 from Houston,  Jun 11, 2013

Beautiful rug -only problem is it's not gray. The color is actually a light blue or blue green. It's going back-too bad because the quality was pretty phenomenal for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought