Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Va,  Sep 28, 2013

This filled the requirements I needed. Size, material, price. Th color is NOT as gray as pictured. And the ivory NOT as white. As others noted, it has more green to blue tones. The room my rug is in has a very light green tone to the paint color and brings out more sage in this rug. I could see if your room has more blue tones, that would come out. If you are looking for a true gray, this is not it. The rug has been shedding slightly. It is not as tight a weave as some higher priced rugs, so it is expected and I hope will not continue. Over all works for me at the price point and area I needed the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey rug
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 10, 2014

I loved the rug but the color was not as described, it was more green than gray had to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Aug 28, 2012

Liked this runner as soon as I saw it & am so glad I ordered two! Both look so rich in each of my hallways, they add a lot to the area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is well made, looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love LOVE
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 22, 2012

The rug was more green-grey and ivory, but it worked perfectly with my bedroom! It does shed, so don't kneel or sit on it with black pants, but it makes up for that in the thickness. Great buy overall!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a green-gray and ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture fooled me
 from Peoria, IL,  Aug 8, 2012

I was beyond excited when I ordered this rug. I was in love with the color and pattern. However, when my runner arrived, the rug was more of a bluish gray than the warm gray that is pictured. And, the pattern of the medallions DOES NOT extend to the corners as pictured. One medallion in the middle with two half medallions and NOTHING in the corners. It ALMOST makes the scale of the rug look silly. However, this rug is beyond soft and cushy and feels so wonderful that I had to keep it. If it were going in a main room instead of our hallway, I would have sent it back immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more blue than gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, plush rug
 from Valdosta, GA,  Jul 12, 2012

I love the Soho rug in my foyer. It is wool, so it does shed, but I've never had a wool rug that didn't. It is very plush, but the door still opens over it just fine. It is a beautiful grey/blue color and the medalions are raised off-white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality, plush wool rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, but not gray
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 10, 2012

Love this rug, use it as a runner in our master bathroom. The color is a little off. It does have a suttle hint of green to it. more like a soft green, rather than gray. great quality, etc. would order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color does have a hint of green to it. more of a soft pale green. It still worked for me in the space, but it is not totally gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the color was a little off, but still a great rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick, beautiful
 from Windy City, IL,  Feb 11, 2012

The white on grey is a pretty color combination that can be used in many rooms. I have two of these rugs in my bedroom and it has a "romantic" feeling to it and brightens it up since the color are light. Very well made. After owning for 2 months, I still have some shedding if it hasn't been vacuumed in a week or so, but you can't see the shedding when looking at it...it just sticks to certain types of material/clothing if dropped or lying on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the light grey background has the slightest hint of blue in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greenish
 from des moines, ia,  Dec 12, 2011

please be aware that the color is a bit of a greenish gray color, which is ok with me, but may not be for all buyers

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its more of a greenish gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought