Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Minnesota,  Jul 17, 2014

I love the look of these rugs. We have the matching large living room rug and this rug runs on our upper level down the hall. It gets more traffic so it appears to be dirty more often. Nothing a vacuum can't fix. More blue than the picture shows. The white does get a off-white look to it with the wear it gets. Overall we love the rug and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Houston, TX,  May 20, 2014

Really enjoying having this rug in my house. It would best be used in a hallway or living room. I have mine in front of my door, but the rug is thick so the door cannot swing out over the rug. I have to keep it several feet back from the door to be able to open it. But I have it in that front hall area and it looks fine. Looks quite durable and I was happy with the price I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Washington,  Feb 1, 2014

This rug is gorgeous! The quality is exactly what I thought a wool rug should be. It is thick and beautiful The ivory color is a little darker than the picture, but still a nice color and matches my bedding perfectly. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Texas,  Dec 8, 2013

Sheds initially but that is normal for these kinds of rugs. It' s a great pattern. I would say the color is blue with a very little bit of green in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner!
 from NJ,  Nov 16, 2013

I am thrilled with this purchase! This rug looks great and is true to the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent rug
 from NY, NY,  Apr 17, 2013

This rug is great. In my space it looks more blue then grey but this doesn't detract from the overall quality. I am very pleased with the carpet. I pre measured for our downstairs hallway and when I got it home it just wasn't quite right in the space, but both my husband and I loved the rug so much we found a new home for it. It's thick and plush under foot and has a very end look. This is the 2nd rug we've purchased and continue to be pleased with the quality of the product, timing of delivery, and overall purchasing experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked a little more blue in my space
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very thick and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey Blue Hue
 from US,  Mar 1, 2013

This was a great rug for my master closet. I was wanting something gray and white to compliment my master bath. This rug works well in my space even though it is more of a smokey blue rather than true gray. The quality is great and the pattern is well defined. If you are ok with having a blue hue then you won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a lot more blue than gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 19, 2013

I purchased this rug to go in our master bath. It's a great feeling rug under foot and the color is very pretty. Would definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The gray color was a little off but nonetheless, very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, plush, thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty acuurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug !
 from Chicago,IL,  Aug 15, 2012

I was looking for a runner for our newly remoldeled bathroon and this fit the bill beautifully !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made,is very soft with a plush pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from California,  Jul 21, 2012

This carpet runner is beautiful! Much better quality than expected! It is more of a soft light blue than grey but it ended up fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more light blue than grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick and soft
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality is nice but color is lacking
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 26, 2012

I gave this rug 3 stars because of my expectations but it deserves higher if you like the muted colors. The picture made me think the rug would be much more vibrant in person but it is a very muted greenish gray with a very cream pattern. The colors are so muted that it looks old and used in my opinion (but I like bright and modern looks). The rug is made very well, especially for the price and is very plush and comfortable to walk on. I think it would be a gorgeous rug if the colors were different. I am returning solely based on coloring but I would recommend getting if you like a more neutral look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not at all what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the rug was very plush and nicely made, but I could see several strands of fibers sticking out that aren't the same color or material as the rest of the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate, save for the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the rug!
 from Peabody, MA,  Jun 6, 2012

The rug was perfect in every way and looked far more expensive than it was. Unfortunately, I had painted the walls gray before it arrived and it was just a very poor match so sadly I had to return it. I should have known better as grays are so varied. It would look great with any color OR paint after it arrives for a perfect match. I have nevre been disappointed with any of my many Overstock purchases!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color NOT as described
 from Lakeland, FL,  Jun 5, 2012

This is not the grey/ivory color as described on site. It is more of a greyed sage/turquoise color. Just be aware of that. It IS a beautiful rug and great quality for the price but it is not grey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is NOT the color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 18, 2012

Don't exactly know why this is called a grey/ivory runner, as it is actually a greyed sage/turquoise color as pictured, but that goes very well with my home, and I am thrilled with the quality of this runner! This one does not seem to "scoot" and shift on my hallway floor nearly as badly as the one it replaced, and I am excited about that as well. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Feb 2, 2012

I love this rug! It is beautiful! I am using it in my foyer and it makes such a classy statement. Very thick and durable. Can't beat it w/such a great price too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more blue in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Entry Way Rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 24, 2012

I absolutely love this rug. It makes for an inviting entry way to our home and is very high quality. The price was fantastic and we received it that week. I am very pleased with my purchase- the only problem is keeping the dog off of what he thinks is his new bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is very soft, yet durable and high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from VA,  Jan 17, 2012

This is an excellent rug! It is soft and thick. It is my favorite of the 3 rugs I have purchased from overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent- soft and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from New York City,  Jan 2, 2012

Love this rug. For the price, the quality is great and the color is beautiful. It's the perfect addition to my NYC studio. I put it in my 'foyer' and it really warms the space up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is gorgeous and plusher than I imagined, based on the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, but much prettier in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Gorgeous!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 25, 2011

I love it! So beautiful! I'm looking into maybe making it a stair runner, if it's possible given the backing of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little different, but sometimes it's difficult to capture accurate live colors through photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought