Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This carpet is NOT grey
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 15, 2013

Thankfully the Overstock customer care representative was helpful in aiding my return. This carpet did not match my room. I wish it really was grey!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased this carpet thinking it was the color listed in the description. It is really pastel green, not grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb and that is why I rated it 5 stars.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything but the color was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is not true to discription.
 from Yuma, AZ,  Mar 3, 2014

The color given is not true to the product. It says gray and the rug is green. I was provided with shipping for return by overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3D Rug
 from Akron, OH,  Jan 17, 2013

The white bursts on the rug are in 3D. The picture makes it look like they are flat and part of the natural pile. This is not the case. I like the color of the rug, but the white bursts make it look like a 3D, shag carpet. I am very disappointed, and the shaggy, 3D rug looks terrible in my living room. I did not send it back because of the shipping cost. I will look for another rug for my living room and use this in my basement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is high, the rug is very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tmfb
 Jan 18, 2016

We have this rug on a dark floor and it sheds like crazy, would not recommend for similar applications

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design and color but...
 Nov 28, 2015

The soho burst design is beautiful but the "burst," itself is of a different material and raised. I would not recommend if you have a pet! I also feel vacuuming may be a problem. Sadly, I must return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug; too much fuzz
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 21, 2014

I love this rug but the amount fuzz that it produces is just too much. If you sit on it, white fuzz gets all over your clothes and then the floors. We have to get rid of it because it's not maintainable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug material did not match photo
 from Londonderry, NH,  Oct 30, 2013

The photo was not at all what the rug was. The starbursts were made of cheap plastic white and silver pieces. The photo is so lovely but not the rug. I would not recommend and then I had to pay all the shipping both ways when I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what it looks like
 from NY,  Mar 13, 2013

The "bursts" rise above in the carpet, not as pictured. More importantly, the color is incorrect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color in person is more of an olive green than grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick rug, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not as accurate as it could have been
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely more "sage" than grey!
 from Los Altos, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

Good quality, will stand out in modern/contemporary designs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the very green side of grey, so it looks more like a sage (greyish green)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is green...
 Apr 16, 2016

Returned this rug as the base color is definitely green rather than desired and described as grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 Mar 12, 2016

don't purchase this. it looks pretty but material isn't just good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Feb 13, 2016

This rug is absolutely unique and beautiful. I am so happy I purchased this as it makes my living room look so elegant and brightened it up. I have gotten so many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Soho Burst Grey Rug
 from Perth, Western Australia,  Apr 15, 2014

Super speedy delivery. Well packaged. Great description on website. Very happy with my new rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great'
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 23, 2014

While the description says grey, it is more of a blue grey which worked great in my space! It is very lux and I enjoy it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and a good price!
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 19, 2013

I'm very pleased with this product. The rug is very strong and well made. It was made in India and I have seen the process for rug making for my myself on a trip to India years a go, so I was surprised for the price. This will last for years to come and really looks like it is worth four times the amount that I paid for it. If you're interested in this rug, please don't hesitate to purchase it...it's beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality...strong durable wool.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised and delighted
 from New York, NY,  Feb 12, 2013

When I saw the photo of the rug it didn't dawn on me that the snowburst motif was raised. I can see, now that the rug is on my living room floor that it would be difficult to describe exactly how the rays of the "snow motif" are tufted and clipped to make a 3 dimensional pattern. I LOVE IT! It has become a centerpiece - and guests are always complimentary of it's artistry. No plain carpets for me -- I like the uniqueness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, thick, tightly woven overall carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought