Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from great neck, NY,  Jul 19, 2014

Beautiful color, the picture is very accurate., except for the 3d effect there is from the burst in the carpet which really make it more beautiful. I could tell it is very well made, and there are no loose fibers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo Pleased!
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl,  Jun 19, 2014

When opening this rug, I was delighted. It has about 4 colors from very dark hunter to olive and light celadon. It's weighty and the price for this quality is excellent. I needed a rug in my living room to break up the wood floor and tie the colors of my sofa and chair together (sofa a light celadon and chair an olive green). It enhances the room beautifully and if the colors work for you, I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Florida,  Jun 5, 2014

The color greens are so varied ; light and dark and match the room I put it in perfectly . This is the second rug I have ordered from Overstock and was very pleased .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
design comming off carpet
 from Tinley Park, Il,  Jun 4, 2014

love the look of the carpet, but it is already the design is coming off the carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3D
 from LA CA,  Mar 13, 2014

Did not realize there is a 3D quality to this rug. and the raised bits are pulling out. Might be a good thing. Did not realize this by the pictures on the site. But super thick and comfy underfoot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Soho Burst Green New Zealand Wool
 from maryland,  Jan 24, 2014

The color of the green soho is much darker than picture. The background is gray, much darker than picture. If you are looking for a brighter green look, this rug is not for you. I also have the beige soho and the color is perfect, just like the picture. The quality of the rugs are exceptional, just don't like the green

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Soho Burst Green New Zealand Wool Rug
 from Wahsington, DC suburbs,  May 14, 2013

I am very pleased with this purchase. I must admit I was a little apprehensive about ordering a rug online because the picture could be one way and when you receive the rug it can be different. This was right on target. It is a very nice looking rug. Very plush -- thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed :(
 from Highland, IN,  May 8, 2013

I ordered the green in this rug because I love the orange one I have. I was very daisappointed in the dull colors and returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was very dull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was so off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this Rug
 from South,  Apr 24, 2013

Fun rug with raised 'startburst'. Nice and thick. The only problem I have with it is that it is much much darker than the graphic shown on site. There are no light greens; mid greens to extremely dark green. Pretty rug... will keep it for my hall. I just received it .... time will tell if I have to add to this review.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker in person than on site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except the color is darker in person... much darker
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Quality
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 16, 2013

We liked this rug so much we ordered a second identical rug for another area of the room. We received both rugs promptly within three days of ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick pile, no pad needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ontario Canada,  Oct 30, 2012

Beautiful rug , every bit as lovely as I had hoped it would be. Plush and elegant , I ordered the runner to match after seeing this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality , lovely and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Oct 12, 2012

WOW! What else can I say-I ordered this on Wednesday and Friday afternoon it is in my bedroom. The only problem-it is So Thick and Luxurious on top of the carpeting that I can't open my closet doors, so had to move it to another spot in the bedroom!!!! It is gorgeous, so I am buying a runner to put in front of the closet and still leave me room to open the doors. I would love to be able to carpet the whole room in this. I have bought several wool rugs from Overstock and have always been extremely pleased with the quality and especially the price! Don't think twice-buy this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!!
 from Missouri,  Sep 20, 2012

I am thrilled with this rug. We are using it in our entrance foyer and it looks great. We get lots of compliments on the style and color. It has been holding up well with all the traffic going over it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Zealand Wool Rug
 from Brinnon, WA,  May 8, 2012

far better quality than I expected at such a low price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!
 from Washington State,  Apr 12, 2012

Very thick rug, seems quite high quality. Out of the ordinary, receives compliments. I have in a Pacific Northwest forest themed room, so the various shades of green in the rug tie together beautifully the various greens of other decor in the room. I love the 3D effect of the satiny threads, and the base shedding is very minimal. My cat was wary of the design at first and made a point of walking around it. Now she loves it and flops down contentedly. Super asset to the room decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable to shown at website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

Beautiful rug. Looks great in my bedroom. I also have the exact rug in a different size. Highly recommend. Lays great. Looks very expensive. Great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a bit darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought