Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but colors pull out
 from wisconsin,  Dec 14, 2012

I love these rugs, but the color bursts are not attached good enough. The grandkids pull them out easily, and even walking on them and vacuuming them, they come out. I fear eventually I won;t have any color bursts left.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much nicer than picture. picture couldn't do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it seems
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 4, 2011

This was a huge disappointment. The designs are poorly laid out on the rug and the colors are not at all like the photo. The colorful yarn used to make the designs easily pulls loose with just a little tug. The brown background is so rich it almost looks purple. Not at all what I thought, so I am returning it for something else :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color and detail is "A" one with my decor. I would definitely recommend this great buy and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 May 12, 2015

Nice rug, okay when you vacuum although that may be problematic with some vacuums. Do not buy if you have a cat. My cat just pulls out the silky starburst pieces one by one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tre
 May 5, 2015

Cushy, rich and vibrant colors. Love this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N.M.
 Apr 29, 2015

This rug looks so pretty, but this will be my second return for this product. The decorative ribbons that create the sunburst design fall out excessively. It appears these ribbons are glued in very poorly instead of being stitched in. I will be returning the rug yet again and I would never order this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs
 Mar 14, 2015

Product arrived on time and in good condition. I have 7 of these accent rugs in different sizes throughout my home. They add a lot of color and are very nice. They are high quality and are heavy so they don't slide around very much on the tile and don't slide at all on the carpet. Every time someone new comes to my home they always comment on how beautiful the rugs are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from New River, Arizona,  Nov 29, 2014

I love my rugs from Safevieh. I have four of these rugs in square and runners. The most brilliant are the orange burst but this brown burst pattern is also beautiful. Very high quality and heavy construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Dover, Delaware.,  Oct 6, 2014

Beautiful but a pain to clean. And it collects like crazy. You can't go in with a regular vacuum without pulling out the motifs. I use the hand held pet cleaner when i have to. otherwise only suitable for a low traffic area. i got this for the hallway but have the larger area rug too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sury Rugs - Caveat Emptor
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Mar 21, 2014

Have bought many rugs from *** but ran into a problem with a 9x13 ordered direct from **. The packaging was intact and showed no signs of damage.Two months after the rug was delivered it was opened and had a large hole right in the middle! A rug delivered with a hole in it earns a poor quality and poor value rating regardless of the style ** in effect blames the damage on UPS Freight and will do nothing. Be sure to open all rugs from Surya and roll it all the way out and inspect for concealed damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Runner
 from North Carolina,  Dec 2, 2013

I have had this runner for 2 years and it is still as vibrant as ever. There are a few pulls in the burst from the vacuum but I maintain the look by trimming with a pair of scissors. I plan to purchase the 6' round to match soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Saw this rug in another store. found on Overstock and saved over $***.** on the large rug. bought two more smaller sizes and 3 runners and the price of all 6 were less than the price of the large one and still had money left over. Beautiful and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too dark
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 26, 2013

I had to return the carpet. The description says brown, but it was more like black.. Way too dark for a dimly lit hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Burst Runner
 from Jackson, MS,  Jun 22, 2013

I am completely satisfied with the color and design. It is as it appeared on line., I have received many compliments

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is excellent, I ordered the larger rug also and I am very pleased wtih them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Robhester NY,  Jun 19, 2013

I love the vibrant colors: rich, deep brown, reddest-red, bright orange and perfectly balancing neutral beige bursts. The burst have a different texture and are raised above the thick knap of the brown. Very appealing. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more vibrant than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks/feels good, but I've only had the rug 3 days!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these rugs!
 from Coatesville, PA,  Apr 1, 2013

I simply love this rug and have gotten many compliments on the originality. For the price you can't be the quality. I spent a little time looking for a rug and the prices of rugs with this thinkness were a lot more expensive. This is my 2nd runner and I also have the area rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly how it is pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quailty is a lot better than I had expected for the price. Very think and cushiony.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Norton Ohio,  Mar 11, 2013

I love overstock.com. Your products are reasonable and of very high quality. I highly recommend this rug and other that I have purchase from your site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The was very pleased with the quality of the rug. It is very thick and sturdy and will hold up will with all my pets in the house. I love it and it really stands out in my kitchen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from FL,  Feb 2, 2013

One word to describe this is WOW! Everyone who sees these rugs absolutely love them. The colors are vivid and add a beautiful touch to our room. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who loves a beautiful rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! We have the larger square one and decided that we wanted the runner for our foyer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from MD,  Jan 9, 2013

I already have the circular rug in the same pattern and this is great for the entrance to my place and then you see the bigger circular one once you get into the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick rug and heavyweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Striking Carpet
 from High Springs, Florida,  Nov 13, 2012

These rugs were stunningly sharp and colorful. Very thick and soft. Worth the purchase price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brilliant color... good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good thick, well-made product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought