Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what it seems
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 4, 2011

This was a huge disappointment. The designs are poorly laid out on the rug and the colors are not at all like the photo. The colorful yarn used to make the designs easily pulls loose with just a little tug. The brown background is so rich it almost looks purple. Not at all what I thought, so I am returning it for something else :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but colors pull out
 from wisconsin,  Dec 14, 2012

I love these rugs, but the color bursts are not attached good enough. The grandkids pull them out easily, and even walking on them and vacuuming them, they come out. I fear eventually I won;t have any color bursts left.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much nicer than picture. picture couldn't do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Runner
 Jan 21, 2016

It took me a long time to decide on this runner but it is nicely made heavy enough to feel luxurious, with the loveliest of colors just like it is advertised. I am using it to sit on my light carpet as the entrance to my house is directly into my living room and with all the snow we get my carpet soils very fast. It brightens up my living room and matches my occasional chair, I absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 6, 2016

I've had this rug for about 4 years and it is not worn-out. It's in a high traffic area and many people have commented positively on it. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find for Guest Bathroom
 Dec 26, 2015

I love this rug! It is a bit unusual with the raised flower design. I bought it for the guest bathroom that needed a brighter color rug because of the other decor in the room. It is perfect for the purpose. I did need to have the door adjusted a bit because the design is raised so the door rubbed against the flower petals. It was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Soho Burst Rug
 Dec 20, 2015

Love the look, but don't like the texture. Looks like little pieces of fabric pulled through the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Notsogreat
 Nov 19, 2015

The longer I have these rugs, the more I wish I had returned them. The dark brown shows EVERYTHING - dog hair, lint, you name it. My Dyson can't get up all the hair and lint without the brush on, but the brush pulls out the decoration and winds around the brush. The canister gets FULL of brown fuzz and the brush gets full of ribbon. I would only recommend in an area that is not used by human or animal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-D Style!
 Nov 16, 2015

This rug is full of color, texture, and style. I bought two and am considering getting another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Oct 20, 2015

This rug is a must have and it is beautiful. However this is very fragile rug, you can not use a high powered vacuum because the burst will come up. Other than that it is fabulous and make the room look warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug but
 Oct 17, 2015

It is a very well made (wool rug). However, I don't understand why each time I vacuum these rugs my bagless vacuum is filled with loose wool fibers rolled into a ball. Not sure if this is a flaw or normal for woolen rugs to do this. It is very contemporary and smart looking (stylish).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality - Hasn't held up
 Sep 14, 2015

Purchased rug for main entrance of small studio apartment. The "starburst" sections of the rug are actually tufted and consist of small ribbon like strips. Since purchasing the rug almost all of the tufted areas have come loose and constantly make a mess of the floor. I am forever picking up pieces of colored carpet that have come loose all over my apartment. I will attempt to return the item due to the poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gosia
 Aug 22, 2015

It's OK, but I thought The Brown color going to be a little bit Lieter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great work and well made
 Jul 24, 2015

Color and detail is "A" one with my decor. I would definitely recommend this great buy and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 May 12, 2015

Nice rug, okay when you vacuum although that may be problematic with some vacuums. Do not buy if you have a cat. My cat just pulls out the silky starburst pieces one by one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tre
 May 5, 2015

Cushy, rich and vibrant colors. Love this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N.M.
 Apr 29, 2015

This rug looks so pretty, but this will be my second return for this product. The decorative ribbons that create the sunburst design fall out excessively. It appears these ribbons are glued in very poorly instead of being stitched in. I will be returning the rug yet again and I would never order this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs
 Mar 14, 2015

Product arrived on time and in good condition. I have 7 of these accent rugs in different sizes throughout my home. They add a lot of color and are very nice. They are high quality and are heavy so they don't slide around very much on the tile and don't slide at all on the carpet. Every time someone new comes to my home they always comment on how beautiful the rugs are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from New River, Arizona,  Nov 29, 2014

I love my rugs from Safevieh. I have four of these rugs in square and runners. The most brilliant are the orange burst but this brown burst pattern is also beautiful. Very high quality and heavy construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Dover, Delaware.,  Oct 6, 2014

Beautiful but a pain to clean. And it collects like crazy. You can't go in with a regular vacuum without pulling out the motifs. I use the hand held pet cleaner when i have to. otherwise only suitable for a low traffic area. i got this for the hallway but have the larger area rug too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sury Rugs - Caveat Emptor
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Mar 21, 2014

Have bought many rugs from *** but ran into a problem with a 9x13 ordered direct from **. The packaging was intact and showed no signs of damage.Two months after the rug was delivered it was opened and had a large hole right in the middle! A rug delivered with a hole in it earns a poor quality and poor value rating regardless of the style ** in effect blames the damage on UPS Freight and will do nothing. Be sure to open all rugs from Surya and roll it all the way out and inspect for concealed damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought