Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug!
 from California,  Dec 6, 2009

This rug is beautiful. I have been looking at it online for about 6 months, and based on all the reviews, I decided to get it. I am so glad I did. This rug is really special. It is pretty substantial, so make sure you have a big enough hallway to handle it. The pile is really thick and soft. The color bursts are beautiful and really make a statement. I have never received so many compliments on any rug Ihave ever put in my house. My husband does not like the way the bursts are raised, but I do. It is a spectabular rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but poorly constructed
 Apr 2, 2016

had less than 1 month and "ribbons" began to come out of weave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circus
 Jan 5, 2016

This runner is too busy looking for me. I feel like I'm at a circus where someone is looking for your attention. Also, the satiny pieces that make up the flowers come out too easily when cleaning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 May 4, 2015

In hallway of Industrial Chic Medical office and this rug gets lots of comments from patients. Can handle the foot traffic. Stays in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wool Rug
 Mar 18, 2015

I purchased this item for my hallway; however, the color didn't match my so I returned it. But, what a pleasant surprise of the quality and vibrancy colors of the rug. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from California,  Dec 3, 2014

This is my second runner that I purchased for the same design. My first runner was a year old and compared side to side with the second the color is still great and didn't fade. Easy to vacuum and stays in place I don't need to put an adhesive underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Sep 10, 2014

Loved my Soho Burst rug I bought in 2010, and when a new house needed a runner...I knew ordering a runner in Soho Burst would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from New Jersey,  Nov 30, 2013

Love this runner so much I purchased another one of a different color but same pattern. They are nice and thick. Beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for homes with animals!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 6, 2013

I absolutely LOVE this rug. However, as soon as I unrolled it in my house, my cat and dog went nuts pawing at the colored ribbons (the site description did not mention ribbons - I should have read the reviews!). They grew bored of it until day three when we found our dog had literally pulled all the ribbons out of an entire section - completely ruining the rug. :( There was no salvaging it and we had to throw it out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description says that the rug is wool, but did not mention that the colored portions are actually ribbons
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from McKinney, TX,  Jan 23, 2013

We've gotten many compliments on this hall runner rug from people who visit our house. It did shed a lot at first but that was only in the beginning. I've vacuumed over it many times just because we have dogs and the ribbons are starting to fray, but I still think the rug still looks good. It was heavy enough where a rug pad was not needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Was thick and plush.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 5, 2012

Nice solid runner with bright colors that are shiny in light. This rug is well made and matches my wood floor perfectly. It blends so all you see in the hallway is a colorful sunburst pattern. It does need a non-slip pad under it and a felt pad would make it even more plush feeling. Very nice product. I do think that Overstock should consider other forms of additional packaging for shipping rugs, however, as this came simply double wrapped in plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate, vivid red and orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice solid backing, thick brown with bright colored sunbursts that are in a longer pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS RUG IS STUNNING
 from Knoxville,  Mar 9, 2012

The rug looks absoluately stunning in the hallway of my loft. It is a runner 14' long and the raised designs are very impressive. The colors are brilliant and go perfectly with the decor. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown, the designs are raised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the effort
 from New York, NY,  Dec 31, 2011

I've had this rug for over two years now and it still looks great. Yes, the ribbons in the flowers tear out a little and it shed brown fuzz like nobody's business, but it's worth a little vacuuming for such a soft, stunning rug. I might even buy matching rugs in other sizes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 21, 2011

I bought this rag for my entry hallway, it makes my other carpets look cheap. It has a rich chocolate color that matched with my curtains. It has wowed all my friends, including the not-so-easy to please ones. It is considerably heavier than a lot of rags which I think is great for high traffic area. I am considering buying the area rug to match with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as seen on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from lincoln nebraska,  Apr 28, 2011

very happy with our rug. looks great in our long hallway

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love this rug!!!!!!
 from NORTH WILDWOOD, NJ,  Apr 4, 2011

i ordered this in the 14 ft runner and 6 ft round at this point only opened runner. its just stunning ! can't wait to open the round. might just order another thats how beautiful these rugs are. sure to get lots of compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? well made, nice and thick
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Chico, CA,  Dec 1, 2010

This is the most amazing rug! I am so glad I listened to other reviews and purchased it. I did however have a nightmare with the shipping. However, Overstock is the absolute best company I have ever had to deal with over a bad situation. They took care of me 110%! I am a very loyal customer to overstock now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Oct 29, 2010

I received this gorgeous rug in record time. Even though I expected great quality from the reviews I read, I must say Overstock rarely disappoints. The rug is of the highest quality and really makes a statement in my entry foyer. Don't hesitate to purchase this rug. The colors are exact as shown. Thanks Overstock, again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY
 from Jamestown, NY,  Oct 5, 2010

If you like compliments, order this rug. Everybody who walks in loves it. Feels great underfoot, the ribbons are cool and don't cause a prob for my vaccuum. Like having fireworks in your foyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 7, 2010

I've had this runner for a good 6 months now. It's just a stunner. Plush, well constructed, colorful, and it's holding up very very well. As with other reviews, it is BETTER than shown here in the photos. It is well worth the money spent and "everyone" comments on it - which is a bonus and yeah! makes us feel good about our purchase =). Seriously, what an excellent value, a real wake up to what used to be a pretty drab loooong boring hallway......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought