Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 3, 2011

This rug is beautiful and exactly as described. Everyone who sees it loves it. I have received nothing bu compliments. It definitely makes a statement without being too loud. The colors are vibrant. I have vacuumed it a few times and the quality is great. Would definitely recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sun burst rug
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 7, 2012

I have been using this rug in a traffic area and find it does not show the traffic pattern, that it is easily cleaned (vacuum) and feels good underfoot. Definitely recommend it as I get compliments on it whenever guests arrive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is holding up well - cleans easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Love it.
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Feb 27, 2012

I love this rug. My kitchen walls are red. It was not easy finding the right rug to go with the red. I was considering painting but really didn't want to. When I received this rug I was very excited as I loved it the minute I laid it down. The colors are brillant and on top the the dark brown it makes for a very stunning statement. It is modern taste. The brown does show lint but a lighter color would show dirt and this is right by our slider to the deck and we have 2 small dogs so the brown works much better as I don't have to worry so much. I also purchased a smaller rug for in front of my sink and I'm so glad as I really hated to put my table on the big (8' round) rug and cover up the beautiful orange in the middle however we have a glass top round table so it does show. I would highly recommend this rug to someone who wants to put some life into a room. The brown does shed some but I'm sure that after a while it will stop. Even if it doesn't I'm keeping the rug I love it so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and thick and pleasant to the feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the colors, bought 2 of the runners and this round one for my dinette area. Lots of compliments, only concern is the color flecks pieces seem to be coming out and it's not very easy to vacuum..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Jan 10, 2015

Flowers were too raised and color was not what I expected. This item was returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very Disappointed!
 from WA,  Jul 14, 2014

I had seen this rug at another commercial location and immediately wanted it for our home. The colors are beautiful, the pattern looks fantastic! That's where the good review ends. This was for my breakfast nook where there is high traffic and its just falling apart! :-( Sheds badly, which I am reading is expected. Worse than that is the poor quality of the tufts, which I am loosing at 4-5 per day. At this rate, I will be left with a plain brown rug in 3 months. You can pull the tufts out so, so easily - it could have been glued or sewed on better.After spending [$] on this rug, I am looking for ideas to keep those in place-Any ideas?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SoHo Burst
 from AZ,  Nov 23, 2013

Very happy with rug, colors are true. Quality of rug is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Dallas TX,  Nov 2, 2013

I love it, is very outstanding. the product is as beautiful as it is shown in the website. everyone loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waiting for refuhd
 from rosendale wi,  Jun 29, 2013

It takes too long to get refund I should have got it right away seeing it was canceled the same day I ordered it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? canceled rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. never recieved rug still waiting for refund
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don,i know never seen it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful starburst
 from TX,  Jun 5, 2013

I am trying to decorate with a masculine flair and this was so perfect. He loves it also since he requested "no foo foo" !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy enough that it doesn't need a gripper under
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact...except it is even nicer than description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from phoenix, az,  Mar 26, 2013

I WAS VERY EXCITED WHEN I RECEIVED THE RUG. THE COLORS MADE IT AN OUTSTANDING ADDITION TO MY DINING ROOM. COULDN'T BE MORE SATISFIED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very dark background which is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well defined
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 from Missouri,  Feb 22, 2013

Love it... I had it in the kitchen moved to the living room- will be ordering the square one for Dining Room once my chairs arrive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Burst Rug
 from Granger, IN,  Jun 21, 2012

This rug is absolutely beautiful. Well made, colorful, contemporary. I like the way the colored starburst parts stand up a little above the brown background--those fubers just extend a little higher than the brown wool background. It's perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho rug
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 15, 2011

I absolutely love this rug. It is such a fun rug and gives personality to any room..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent rug!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 8, 2011

This is a beautiful rug! The bursts are raised above the rest of the rug and are gorgeous. It is better in person than the picture shows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well--the colors of the bursts are orange, red & ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Palm Springs, Ca,  Mar 3, 2011

second rug from oc. brown is dark, almost blackish. mine does not shed like others said. also, i consider this a lifetime rug. Thick and lush and over the top. Colors do not burst but are there and do rise above the rug. Go with the biggest your area can hold. The six foot round will not fit an average 48inch table. Wish I had another room that needed a rug. I'd only shop here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 STARS
 from florida,  Feb 18, 2011

It is even better than picture shows. I have it in my dining area and looks absolutely beautiful. Quick delivery. VERY PLEASED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold!
 from TX,  Feb 16, 2011

The chocolate brown base color almost looks black in dimmer light. Burst colors are brighter than the the picture shows. The quality appears to be excellent. I recommend it, but just don't expect it to be subtle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 15, 2010

I ordered this rug for my living room, and got it last week. It just made my living room look fabulous. I'm so happy with it. I had some people over and the first thing they commented on was how beautiful the rug looks. Only wish I had waited to buy it since it got reduced in price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burst Brown New Zealand Wool Rug (8' Round)
 from Conway, SC,  Nov 19, 2010

Great value. Very plush. Makes a nice statement in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought