Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright Colors
 from Arvada, CO,  Feb 7, 2013

Beautiful rug. I am seeing how long it will take for my vaccume to suck up the fringes on the color burst, Will have to be very careful to clean. Need to place in a low traffic area to keep the color fringes upright.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were spot on. Just what I was thinking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is wool, so it started out a little stiff and the ends would not lay flat, but rugs stiching is very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, plush, festive area rug.
 from North Carolina,  Jun 18, 2012

This rug is bright. If you love bright colors, as I do, and have a space that supports this bright, colorful, plush area rug, then you will be as pleased as I am.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is as brilliant in my hobby room as it was on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is superior to area rugs I looked at in retail stores that were twice the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Aberdeen, WA,  Feb 22, 2012

I like this rug even thought it's a little different looking than the picture. Have gotten many compliments on it's color and uniqueness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly as the picture but still pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy and dense nap. The colored part is longer than the brown parts.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharlene
 Jun 28, 2015

I liked the rug once I first moved it into the room. It is less than a month old. The entire rug is falling apart. the color burst are falling out and the dark brown is matting up and falling out. I wish there was a way that I could get some of my money back. Maybe I do not know how to go about doing it. VERY UNHAPPY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the quality beautiful looking rug!
 from Oregon City, Oregon,  Mar 2, 2014

The rug is very beautiful to look at and the colors are great. The problem is that lots of the loops to make the burst come out with just even sitting or walking on the rug. I bought this rug for a birthday present for my daughter and I am totally disappointed with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from Henderson, NV,  Oct 16, 2009

The bursts can be vacummed up by any good vacuum. I plan to return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Oct 1, 2009

We purchased this area rug in 5x8 a few months ago and its gorgeous in our living room! We've received so many compliments on how beautiful it really is and the bursts actually pop out of the rug. It also pulls the room colors together very nicely. The only negative part is the cleaning, the tiny bursts come out easily in a high traffic area and vacuuming it is risky, be careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Dec 5, 2015

This rug is absolute beautiful! The colors are bold and lively. Beware of the ribbon pieces that make up the bursts...I don't think they will withstand a vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First-time customer.
 Nov 28, 2015

Beautiful rug, but designs are losing the colored stick in material strips. I wanted to order a larger one, but didn't due to the falling out design material. The brown wool part of the rug is dark and very thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 19, 2015

love, love, love this rug, the colors are beautiful, some of the starburst do shed, but it is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Nov 11, 2015

rug was very good quality heavy as well and looked great in my living room!! I highly recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
badly made
 Sep 13, 2015

carpet never stopped shedding and material came lose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens Room UP
 Aug 10, 2015

The colors are just beautiful and brighten room up like no other rug. Quality seems good and will find out with two young grandsons to play on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jul 24, 2015

I think this rug is well worth its cost and make. Well done!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jun 22, 2015

I love this rug. Colors are true to the picture. Its quality WOOL and everyone compliments it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 16, 2015

I ordered the 6 x 9 size in this rug. I saw this rug displayed on a television program I watch and new it would be perfect for my family room décor. It's perfect and completes my family room along with my new sectional. Only thing is after purchasing from Overstock I found the same rug cheaper and was displeased that I had not done further research prior to purchasing this rug. Do your research prior to purchasing you will save money on this item!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
front door rug
 May 6, 2015

Absolutely stunning rug. Looks just like the picture, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MB
 May 1, 2015

Love this rug! Colors & materials are really great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Burst brown rug
 Mar 6, 2015

Just got yesterday and can I just say..woowwwwwwwwwww...simply beautiful!! Colors are vibrant, bold but classy..and a conversational piece of art on your floor..Buy it!!! You'll love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug except....
 Dec 20, 2014

I was so excited when I first put this rug down, absolutely stunning! But after vacuuming it a couple times, the ribbons that make up the bursts started to fray. Now the ribbons on the gold bursts are just fuzzy balls. Sorry, I'm going to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought