Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High design in a low price
 from New York, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

I fell in love with the colors and design of this online and that part did not disappoint in the least. It's very thick and soft and makes a very beautiful impression. What I hadn't anticipated is that the "starbursts" are in fact made of a different fiber that does stand out quite significantly from the wool fibers. It's a design element that makes this rug so interesting (I''m using it in a hallway area where I wanted it to stand out) but I can agree with other reviewers that it might be off putting and that some pets, cats especially, might take the opportunity to pull at the longer fibers and ruin the rug. My husband felt the longer fibers were "weird" but he's grown used to it over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 4, 2016

Cut thick wool (soft underfoot) with satin ribbon design. Beautiful but ribbons are coming out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 Mar 26, 2016

I ordered this and a rug. The rug is very thick and a beautiful, the starburst effect is really pretty. I worry about this effect may be ruined by the vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK...
 Mar 1, 2016

The Burst pattern isn't done true justice in this size. It was OK, but not really what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative and Fun Runners
 Feb 20, 2016

Interesting runners with 3-d ribbons...........love the look and they work great; bought (3) of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Nov 9, 2015

We were very happy with this rug. The blue color is lighter than I thought, more grayish than blue, but overall very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!!!
 Oct 27, 2015

Color is good ,price was good, and my room looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa B.
 Aug 20, 2015

I purchased this wood rug as a fireplace hearth rug - 100% wool is naturally flame retardant. I couldn't be happier - it's modern and sophisticated - not your run of the mill hearth rug for sure. The sunburst decorations are raised up which gives it a really unique look. Lots of compliments on this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LMY
 Aug 13, 2015

Ordered to complement the same pattern area rug in the living room. Very good looking rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 8, 2015

These rugs are very nice, some of the design on flowers do come out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
isabella12
 Jan 19, 2015

I want to order another rug like this. Burst Blue 2'6"x6' Please help

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review This rug is gorgeous !
 from TN,  Jul 22, 2014

This rug is so pretty and just stands out in the room. I am using in my master bath in front of double sinks, and it just is the centerpiece of the whole room. Love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose ribbons
 from Wyoming,  May 14, 2014

This is a beautiful runner. In fact I ordered this runner first before I decided to order the rug for my living room. It matched my new couch and ottoman nicely.It has been a few weeks since I had the rug and runner . Just like the other reviews, I am concerned about vacuuming the items as I have picked about 4 loose ribbons from the rug and runners. I will have to figure out how to clean the rug and runner soon . If other buyers have figured out how to clean the items, please post ideas for others. Thank you. Otherwise, the items are beautiful and of above average quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, cute, wool, quality. Good deal!
 from California,  Apr 27, 2014

This runner-rug is of a high wool quality, thick, sturdy and beautiful. It is bluish grey with shiny viscose flowers. Perfect size, perfect shape and feel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from Port Townsend WA,  Aug 16, 2013

Nice touch of color in the front hall. The blue is more on the aqua side rather than a baby blue, but it goes well. The cat doesn't like it much, the "bursts" are of a stiffer fabric that stands up instead of laying down. Remains three dimensional! Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really plush and soft beneath your feet
 from Cortlandt Manor, NY,  Aug 9, 2013

This runner looks absolutely beautiful in my hallway. It is such a pleasure to walk on it because it so plush. I have not had to clean it, so I don"t know about the ease of care.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 26, 2013

Great rug, highly recommended! Have received lots of compliments on mine and plan to order in another color for a different room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 31, 2013

I was worried that the tufts of fabric would pull out overtime with vacuuming and from my dog's nails, but it's really held up. I probably wouldn't have bought the rug if I knew it wasn't a flat/smooth rug, but it ended up being ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. I would just say that the brown isn't as dark as the image reflects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A lot better than expected. It's my dog's favorite rug and it has held up to his nails.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description doesn't make it clear that the color panels are essentially 3D - they are made of little fabric tufts.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs
 from Florida,  Apr 24, 2013

I'm using these 2 runners on either side of my bed since my floor is marble and I wanted to step out of a warm bed onto a rug. The pile is raised where the designs are, which surprised me, but the rugs are so pretty and unusual, that I wanted to keep them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice wool rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't realize the "starbursts" were raised, but the rugs are unusual and I like them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended in front of doors
 from Washington State,  Apr 19, 2013

I bought this for my entry way hallway. My hall closet cannot open while the runner is down, so I have to kick up the sides every time I need to get our jackets (we live in Seattle, so you see the issue...). The rug is not all the same depth, the fireworks on it are made of shag and stand up much higher than the rest of the rug, hence not allowing doors to slide over it. Also, if you have a dog, they might fancy chewing on it, like mine did even though the doesn't chew on any other piece of furniture. If I didn't have kids, a dog, any doors, then this would have been a nice addition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought