Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from hartford, ct,  Nov 22, 2011

Ive got ton of compliments on the rug and that it is slightly different than a traditional rugs. The burss are slightly raised and it is neutral enough to go aanywhere. Also i did a round dark wood pedestal table on top and it looks fabulous. It also came in record speed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is a little bit lighter blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 6, 2011

Love this rug. I have it in my dining room and it is PERFECT! Colors are amazing! I can't wait to order again from O.com for my living room rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wool rugs
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 14, 2010

The rugs arrived in a timely manner and looked great. The quality is good and the actual color was very close to what was displayed on the computer monitor. It's a dense rug and nice to walk on. The only draw back I have found is with my cats. One cat ignores it completely while the other likes to scratch and play with the pieces that stick up from the sun burst.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent rug
 Apr 10, 2015

I bought this rug to brighten up my master bedroom and it's perfect. The colors are as pictured. The "starburst" patterns are a raised ribbon type material that gives it a new dimension and not so ordinary look! This rug could be used to accent any room and look great. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JOAN
 Jan 29, 2015

BEAUTIFUL RUG HAVE HAD A HARD TIME GETTING RID OF THE GLUE BACKING SMELL. MANY COMPLIMENTS. THE BLUE IS A BLUE GRAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is just what I needed to use under my dining room table. Very lush and modern. The bursts are made of viscose and do come off if rubbed by chair legs to heavily so you need to be careful when moving around. I would buy it again in a heartbeat at the saving you get here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difference maker if you want to make a statement
 from midwest maven,  May 9, 2014

This rug is very much liked pictured. Goes great in my room with blues/browns/beiges. Really pulled it together. Would not recommend this rug in a high traffic area and I can see where animals could claw or chew away at the threads. I am using this rug in a "quiet" space and it works beautifully. For the price can't beat the look. Quality is above avg to good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but color a little dull
 from ocean springs, mississippi,  Jan 9, 2014

The rug just arrived and it is really very pretty. However, the colors are a bit off from the picture. This is a greyed down blue and hardly any gold tones which is what I was really hoping to highlight in my breakfast room. But its pretty and I will be keeping it. Great value for the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug with great design!
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Nov 30, 2013

I purchased the 8' round rug for my dinning room and the identical 5' x 8' rug for my living room. I was very happy with the quality of both rugs BUT, the color of the 5' x 8' rug was noticeably different from the blue of the dinning room rug. The blue background color of the 8' round was perfect to the color of the pictures on the website. The 5' x 8' rug background color was much closer to gray/green than blue. I searched the internet for these exact rugs and Overstock had all sizes in stock AND I purchased both rugs for a little more than the price of the one 8' round rug at all the other rug websites! You can't beat Overstock's prices. I called Overstock and very easily received the authorization and shipping label to return the 5' x 8' rug. I'm returning the rug and will repurchase another 5' x 8' hoping to get another rug that is a closer match to the round rug. If the blue background color was the same blue on both rugs, I would have been extremely pleased. The service was excellent and the delivery to my condo in Florida was in lees than a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Oct 10, 2013

Love this rug. I have it under my dining room table (Quadrants contemporary 7 piece dining set from Overstock). I would not recommend this in an extremely high traffic area as the "bursts" tend to eventually pull out with frequent vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 22, 2011

I purchased this rug in blue after already having it in the brown/orange/red combination. Both are amazing & everyone that sees them is stunned at the price I paid. They look like I spent 4 times the money. Can't go wrong with this rug & it holds up amazingly well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service and a great product!
 from Maryland,  Sep 24, 2010

I ordered this rug late on Wednesday and by Friday it had arrived! Also, it is even more attractive in person than on the website. It was more than satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from virginia,  May 20, 2010

This rug is nice and thick. What is interesting about it is the ribbon creating the sunburst details. The background is a blueish green, a little more grayed down than just turquoise. I have it in a bathroom, so it doesn't get heavy wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought