Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Montana,  Mar 1, 2012

You can't find rugs with this quality and low price in stores. It is beautiful and everyone has great comments. Guess I will buy another rug from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Gilbert, Arizona,  Feb 14, 2014

Abosutely beuatiful rug very well made the Burst are made from silk and are gorgeous, very happy I purchased it and goes great with my decor. Very high quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 14, 2013

These rugs are actually prettier in real life than in the pictures. The star bursts are made of longer strands of carpet thread so there is a 3D effect. Very plush and seem to be very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 10, 2013

Great rug, very happy with this purchase at excellent price. The only thing that we did not realize is that the patterned colors (brown, beige) are actually a shag style that extends up and out over the blue (not level). We are fine with this though and get complements on the rug all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colr matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, thicker than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique Rug!
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Mar 3, 2013

This round rug was exactly what I was picturing for my living room. It dressed it up and was so different bec its round. Had ordered rectangle at first, but by far, the round fit my room PERFECT. It has different texures that makes it unique. Only thing is, not for a room that has much traffic walking over it. More of a show rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So soft and great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual but gorgeous
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  Nov 6, 2012

This was a match for the other rug I purchased for my sister and she loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the rug is soft to walk on
 from Windsor,Vt,  Jun 27, 2012

I order a small size to see if I would like it love it so I order this size to put in my bedroom the color is lighter then the first one and they are in the same room but I love the rugs anyways

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is ok but not the same color of a smaller rug I order the first time it was alillte lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 27, 2012

The color match online was perfect to what I received. I received the rug and it was a perfect fit and perfect match for the beach house theme I am going for in my place. The bursts on the rug are truly that...bursts. The materials used to create the browns actually pop out further than the rug giving the rug so much more personality than expected. So far I have received so many compliments on the rugs unique qualities. I have a white dining table with pine chairs and the colors go perfectly with the theme of the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2012

First O.co purchase and first time buying a rug online. Other shopper reviews were very helpful so I took a chance and it was a greaty buy. Beautiful rug. Probably not good for familys with kids, but it's a great addition to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS rug!
 from St. Albans, WV,  Dec 19, 2011

This plush, unique rug was the PERFECT addition to our living room. I wanted something "different", yet not too "over-the-top" and bizarre. I found it here on Overstock.com! A deep chocolate brown sofa with an ivory accent chair and a beige, ivory and deep aqua print accent chair goes perfectly with this rug! Looks like something from House Beautiful! We've had it for nine months, and it still looks fabulous! Stands up to our 65 pound Labradoodle "puppy", too. Spot cleans readily, easy to vacuum. A definite keeper!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT Match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPERB quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug looks amazing in my foyer!
 from Norwalk, CT,  Nov 16, 2011

This rug is beautiful. I thought it looked really nice online, but was so pleased to see it in person. I love the different texture of the sunburst patterns. It looks terrific in our foyer. I have gotten many compliments already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great...looks like a spent a lot on this rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an exceptional design for a rug
 from Maryland,  Sep 13, 2011

I bought this rug in the larger size & it looked fabulous with my leather sectional so I bought this for the foyer. Everyone has commented on how great this looks in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very expensive & quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the review about the fibers coming out was very helpful; Product description was generic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive rug
 from new england,  Sep 2, 2011

The texture of the star burst vs. plushness of background is eye catching. I ordered the matching runner and small area rugs also and was not disappointed. However, I would recommend to NOT use the power brush on your vacuum or it will pull up some the textured pieces of the star burst. Use a floor setting or upholstery brush. Either gets the job done. Everyone who has seen it so far loves it and asks where it was purchased. If you like something attractive but a little unusual this rug fills the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very plush pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 1, 2011

Circle rugs are usually very expensive. So this was a great buy for the price. On top of that it's a beautiful rug that's unusual enough for my eccentric tastes. The color did appear more blue-green to me online. But actually I was even more pleased with it's blue-gray color because that's more of what I wanted. The delivery was very fast. It arrived without any defects. I love the texture of the sunburst patterns. All guests have really liked the rug so far too. Great buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat. The color is more blue-gray. Online it appeared more blue-green.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Boise, Idaho,  Mar 11, 2011

The picture on the website doesn't do this justice. It is gorgeous in real life. The pops of color are raised areas that really add a lot to the rug. I get so many compliments on it. It is great quality and I would recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic rug
 Mar 9, 2011

I absolutely love this rug. It does not shed, it comes from a great store/distributor and is high quality. The bursts provide texture to the rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Brings the Room Together
 from LA,  Mar 2, 2011

I loved this rug because I have a seafoam-colored couch and a goldenrod-colored chair and an espresso-colored wood coffee table, so this rug brings all three pieces together in a cohesive color palette. It's the perfect size for an intimate seating area in an apartment. It's clearly high quality, very sturdy, hasn't shed at all yet. The one thing is that the pile on the embellished starbursts is a bit higher than what appears in the photo so it comes off as a bit more shaggy and less sleek than I thought. But I still love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug at a Great Price
 from East Village, NY,  Jan 26, 2011

The rug is thick and absolutely beautiful! The wool is soft and the colors are such a wonderful combination. The rug was quickly received and well-packaged. My only minor complaint would be that it sheds a bit and needs a good vacuum job upon receipt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Blue Rug
 Jan 16, 2011

This rug is beautiful! The colors are exact on Overstock and perfectly match a bedspread by Chris Madden. They look like they were made to go together. Excellent quality too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great!!
 from McLean, VA,  Dec 31, 2010

The rug is everything it is advertised to be. The delivery was quick, the colors are just as pictured and it hasn't shed at all. It is in a fairly small room with two love seats,and no coffee table, so it is really an area rug. I don't think it would take hard traffic and there might be a problem if you have cat(s) because of the loops. The round size seems to accentuate the "bursts" and it's very pleasing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top