Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 1, 2015

It looks just beautiful, perfect!! It sheds like crazy, I had them for a few months, but then I returned all of them because my house would never stay clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Montana,  Mar 1, 2012

You can't find rugs with this quality and low price in stores. It is beautiful and everyone has great comments. Guess I will buy another rug from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Rug Owner
 Jun 10, 2016

Beautiful rug! Yes it sheds - they just do. Beautiful rug under our small dining area. Colors are true to the photo (on my screen)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 23, 2016

This rug is true to color and just plain lovely. I purchased the ~ 8x10 version also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need answer
 May 7, 2016

I love this rug.but the ribbons are coming out. How do I fix this ?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 May 5, 2016

It's so beautiful!!! I am so happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Apr 27, 2016

Arrived in 3 days, the quality is fantastic and the colors perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 17, 2016

Exactly what I wanted, gave the room personality. Definite center piece, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Mar 5, 2016

Matches our decor. Excellent quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT!
 Feb 10, 2016

Excellent Quality, colors are more vibrant in person, it fit in my dining room perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my tig
 Dec 7, 2015

Did not realize there is texture to my rug. I thought it was flat. Works really well in my entry hall. Mine is an adult household not sure it will work for young family. I have had the rug for at least 2 yrs. and still look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Handmade Soho Wool Rug
 Nov 16, 2015

Wow, what a wonderful flair this rug has added to my living room...OUTSTANDING quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacularly Different
 Nov 8, 2015

I bought 2. Dining and family room. Everyone notices them, the bursts bring color schemes together and add a touch of uniquely added color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Oct 23, 2015

I love the colors, great feel... looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 Oct 21, 2015

The rug is pretty but the material that makes the starburst design comes out just when it is walked on and you certainly couldnt sweep or vacuum it without loosing many of these little pieces of material. If a rug can't be walked on or cleaned it looses all of it's value. As pretty as it is, it is not practical at all. I wouldn't recommend it to any one for any purpose other than a wall hanging!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapppointed
 Aug 23, 2015

Many of the strips making up the bursts of color have come out from a very small amount (1 person lives here) of ordinary use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from RH, MI,  Dec 16, 2014

This is a beautiful rug for sure. The height of it was a bit too high for us to have in the foyer. A tripping issue for sure. For us any way. Definitely a formal area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Gilbert, Arizona,  Feb 14, 2014

Abosutely beuatiful rug very well made the Burst are made from silk and are gorgeous, very happy I purchased it and goes great with my decor. Very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 14, 2013

These rugs are actually prettier in real life than in the pictures. The star bursts are made of longer strands of carpet thread so there is a 3D effect. Very plush and seem to be very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 10, 2013

Great rug, very happy with this purchase at excellent price. The only thing that we did not realize is that the patterned colors (brown, beige) are actually a shag style that extends up and out over the blue (not level). We are fine with this though and get complements on the rug all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colr matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, thicker than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought