Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Far Above Expectations
 from NC,  Jan 22, 2010

The colors are just as described; however, NOT mentioned in the fact that the rug is nearly an inch and a half thick, and so tightly woven you can't work your fingers through to the backing! AND the pattern is actually handcut, heavy-duty, 1/4" ribbon that has been pulled through the carpet and stands above the regular pile by 1/2" or so. This gives unbelievable depth and shine to the pattern. I bought the 3.5 x 5.5' version. It's easily worth $500 or more in any fine floorcovering store! I buy a LOT of things through Overstock, and have never been disappointed! This purchase was no exception!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Oct 27, 2010

I really liked the look fo this rug. The colors are great and fairly close to how they appear online. I was little disappointed that the bursts are made not of wool, but some sort of shiny, ribbon-looking yarn, and they are longer then the rest of the rug. It provides some texture, but the burst yarns look a little cheap. We decided to keep it anyway, as we like the overall look. I originally ordered a size too big by accident and had to return it and order a smaller one. As it was my first time ordering on Overstock.com I was unsure about the customer service. I was very pleased with how helpful the agent was on the phone, and pleased overall with the customer service. I rated it 3 stars but would really like to give it 3 1/2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely plush rug
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 21, 2010

This rug is great quality, it is very plush and feels great on your feet. It is much more textured than I realized...the flower/starbursts are made of a different type and length of wool which gives it a very unique appearance. The colors are perfect in my home office, and it's currently my dog's napping spot of choice :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 1, 2016

This was reasonably priced and very high quality. It is a beautiful rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, Very High Quality
 Feb 26, 2016

This rug is beautiful and is a very good quality wool rug which was very reasonably priced. Better quality than I expected and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE RUGS!!!!
 Feb 16, 2016

I've bought about 5 of the soho burst rugs from overstock already (just bought another one about 10 minutes ago). They're not only gorgeous but they're super well made (heavy, durable).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jan 23, 2016

Just love my new rug. It's perfect in front of vanity. Colors are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach House Perfect
 Jan 4, 2016

Purchased this for either side of my bed and for in my closet over a hardwood floor. Was just what the space needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 Dec 8, 2015

Beautiful rug, thank you O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Aug 20, 2015

Rug has held up very nice and colors were true to picture! I would definitely recommend. We have the rug in our foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice feature
 Aug 10, 2015

This rug has stood the test of time. Loved it when I bought it and I love it still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Aug 8, 2015

Only con. The ribbon prices ravel and shed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful rug. I've had it for a couple of years now, and it has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size, different
 Apr 21, 2015

This is an average rug. It's a nice size and it has worn ok. We have lost some of the fringe and continue to but for the price its not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Rug
 Mar 15, 2015

Really love this rug. The bursts are a different material than the base of the rug which makes the bursts stand out. I ordered a runner and am returning it, only because it's way too big for the spot I ordered it for. I exchanged for a square size which will go in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maria, Naples Fl
 Mar 5, 2015

Did not find the carpet as plush as expected. Did not have the look or feel of a quality carpet. Would not recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
textures
 Feb 3, 2015

This rug is beautiful! It is plush and has a lot of different textures which makes it an art piece in my mind. I have it in the kitchen so there is no furniture siting on it to hide the design which is very unique and I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Dec 22, 2014

This rug is very different in a cool way... the starbursts are a ribbon material; which is weird on the feet, but not bad. I'm not sure about using a regular vacuum on it, and how the starbursts will hold up to this... SO... I've been using the handheld on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't assume what you see is what you get
 Dec 17, 2014

This was such a disappointment. Probably the cheapest looking rug I have ever seen. I fell in love with the online pictures and ordered two. Now I had to pay to return. Other sites are better as they cover return expenses. Rugs are very tricky, colors on monitors never depict true colors. Always be ready for a surprise....in this case not a good one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from alabama,  Nov 12, 2014

This rug is unusual but very pretty. Bought it for my bedroom and it worked out beautifully. Would recommend if you can use the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought