Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from New York, NY,  Mar 17, 2012

I gave the rug 4 stars only because I have found the small pieces of rug that make up the starbursts have been coming out, not often enough to notice but I notice it. Also the black fabric is some kind of fabric that has like a static cling quality. I have the rug under the vanity in my room & I happen to drop the make up cap & when I picked it up the black fibers were on the cap. It's a good thing I noticed before I finished putting on make up or it may have gotten in my eyes and caused a painful infection. So do be careful & wash your hands immediately after you touch the rug for any reason.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the black is a rich vibrant color and the starbursts are a beautiful bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vey heay & duraable quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!!
 from caldwell, ID,  Feb 28, 2012

This is a great rug. Thick, strong and very heavy. I ordered the 2 x 3' and it is a nice size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was awesome color. Black was very rich color and white starbusts are beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product is great. rug is very heavy and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty.
 Apr 14, 2015

I bought the smallest size. I think the larger sizes would show the pattern better. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Burst Blakc Handmade New Zealand Rug
 from The Villages, FL,  Oct 10, 2013

I love these rugs I have four of them in different sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little area rug
 from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario,  Nov 3, 2012

This is a great little area rug. The rug actually has some silver running through and not just black and white as it looked on screen. However, I like the color which looks great with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was close but reviews were helpful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good but reviews were helpful as to true color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce quality rug
 from Florida,  Oct 23, 2012

I was very pleased with this item. Would recommend this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Sep 6, 2012

This is definitely a good quality rug but the burst shed alot onto the black part of the carpet which makes the carpet always look dingy and dirty. I would recommend this if you are willing to vacuum the rug everyday to keep it looking nice because the quality is nice but the up keep is not worth it. I did return this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the white bursts have silvery tinsel mixed in
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy and thick carpet good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful design, very plush & trendy!
 from Upstate New York,  May 20, 2012

I love this rug & have received many comp;iments on it. It really adds pizazz to my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Northern California,  Mar 28, 2012

I hesitated to buy this rug after reading one review about it being useful just at Christmastime. But I ordered it and so glad I did, it was exactly what I needed for my gray and white room to add another color. I love it and very high quality, especially considering the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is exactly like the picture - really cute
 from Maryland,  Jan 25, 2012

Love it! I am so glad that I made the purchase. It matches the room perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wears well, I have a dog and 2 cats
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade soho burst black wool rug
 from San Francisco, California,  Nov 10, 2011

I really love this rug...it feels great on your feet. The only thing I do not like is on occasion pieces of the starburst (white part) come out of the rug. I guess because they are small pieces somehow intertwined in the rug....just guessing. Either way, I do love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just what it says
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glittery
 from Mars, Pa,  Nov 2, 2011

The rug is gorgeous, the quality for the price unmatched....The rug is very glittery it looks more like a holiday rug than one for everyday use. It looks like bursts of large beautiful snowflakes. I am not disappointed I will just bring it out during the holiday season.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 50/50
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug colors are so vivid, much better than expected
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 22, 2011

It fits in with the rest of my room. I just wish that I had not already bought a large area rug for the room. I wish I had seen this rug for my 8x10 area and not just my little 2x3 area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thicker and better made than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Stamford, CT,  Sep 18, 2011

I wanted a rug rather than a bathroom mat and this is a very plush nicely made rug. It has no real white in it, but is instead a silver gray with a hint of silver. It is textured so that the "fireworks" are of a thicker heavier yarn than the soft plush background giving it a 3D effect. I wasn't sure if I like it when I first got it, but it grew on me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a silver gray than white with a black background
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pictures don't do this rug justice!
 from LA,  Jul 27, 2011

I am thrilled with my purchase! I highly recommend this rug if it's your style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2011

I guess I was expected a rug that didn't have many little strands hanging out. I have cats so the minute they walked over the rug the white strands pulled out. The black pieces of the rug rubbed off leaving a rough texture. 2 stars because the rug looked like the picture and is pretty but just not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 from westchester ny,  Oct 28, 2010

Pictures do not do it justice. There is an obvious glitter in the starbursts. Definite addition to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought