Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Mar 20, 2015

Love, love, love these area rugs. I have 4 and always receive compliments. Thick, wear well, they are fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 13, 2015

Very well made excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is fabulous
 from Hull, MA,  Oct 19, 2014

This rug is gorgeous! The neutral colors coordinate beautifully where placed in my home. The ribbon bursts are awesome and give what could be an ordinary rug an oomph factor. It's okay to vacuum too. Friends and family have complimented me on it and asked where I purchased it. Kudos to Overstock.com for another great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  Aug 13, 2014

This rug is absolutely beautiful. The pictures do not do it justice. I have purchased rugs from Overstock before & this by far is the best purchase ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Nashville, TN,  May 31, 2014

Colors are spot on. I bought this to go with another that I already had & it matches perfectly. The rug is very thick and well made. It does "shed," but all wool rugs do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, I want MORE!
 from Beresford SD,  Feb 20, 2014

Very nice rug, Soft on the feet, beautiful warm color, stays put. Just vacuum and enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 dimentional beauty
 from Cranberry Twp, PA,  Sep 27, 2012

I own 5 soho rugs. I love them and so does everyone else. They are stunning and a great addition to any room. The quality is excellent very plush. It's like having artwork on your floors. The 3 dimential texture brings them to life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality with ultimate thickness it is very plush and soft to walk on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Made
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 12, 2011

The rugs are of great quality and are super soft. The sizes are great as well as the price. My only complaint is that small fibers continue to come off the rugs several weeks after we purchased them. Hopefully this will stop once they get a little worn in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked like the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The main difference is the "bursts" are actually pieces of silk that are raised from up from the rug. It didn't look like the picture online, I believed that the bursts were sewn into the rug, however this is not the case.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought