Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Photo and description of rug are not good
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Oct 29, 2009

The photo of the rug and description do not show that the starburst are actually on top of the rug in a shag appearance, almost like latch hook. I would have loved the rug if the starbursts were sewn within the rug and not on top. Otherwise the colors are accurate and the quality of the rug is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too rough
 from VA,  Sep 14, 2010

The rug is as pictured and was delivered timely but I have returned it. The yarn used to make the star burst designs was rough and uncomfortable to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing not accurate
 from Glenmoore, PA,  Jun 20, 2013

This is not 2'-6" but 2'-9" wide, which did not fit well in my hallway, so beware when purchasing. Otherwise, carpet is thick and luxurious, flowers are higher than wool, and take a heavy book to flatten out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sizing not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Houston,  Oct 28, 2011

Overall the carpet is really nice. Looks great and thick! Quality Product. Tried to Vacuum once and it swallowed some of the flowers . Be careful vacuuming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Its New Zealand Wool but made else where
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too weird
 from DC,  Jan 24, 2011

The "crocheted" sunburst makes for an awkward presentation. It's just too weird of an execution of a good sunburst idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bummed...not the same as the 12' rug in same style
 from Pacific Palisades, CA,  Dec 8, 2010

I bought this rug in the 12' foot version and liked it so much that I bought the 14' version...but they are not the same. The sunbursts on the 12' version are stylish and over sized. On the 14' version, the sunbursts are tiny and sparse, unlike the photo. They look more like sickly weeds than flowers. Plus, the materials don't seem to be the same (colors are the same though). This is the part of Overstock that bugs me...you don't always get what you expect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the beige soho. The color is as pictured. I did not like the green soho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Runner!
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 21, 2011

I love, love, love this runner. It has a modern look to it, and I like the fact that the starburst pattern is raised up. This rug matches my walls perfectly. I wasn't sure how it would vacuum, but found no problems at all. I'm going to order another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description of runner
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Aug 30, 2010

I think this is a great rug for a really good price. I've looked for rugs everywhere and have found some of the cheapest prices on overstock. I thought that my product would be cheaply made in return, but this rug turned out great. It looks great in our entry way and 3D flowers give it a little more flair. The rug sheds a little, but I figure that will stop over time because we are still breaking it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 from SC,  Dec 29, 2009

I purchased the round rug and runner. I have had many compliments on them. They have very thick pile and have an expensive look about them. I love the fact that their appearance is unique from other floor coverings I have seen. Would appreciate a bigger discount on 14-foot runner though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought