Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 9, 2013

I hesitated before buying and I am glad I did. It is quite beige so you will need to be careful with this rug. The starburst design are little ribbons that stick out of the rug. At first, I felt it look cheap but it has grown on me. For the price, you can't really go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
why do we need titles?
 from Seattle,  Sep 27, 2012

Have had this only a few days, so can't speak to the wearability yet. It is lovely and thick. It arrived folded and wrapped. the weight made it challanging to manuver into place. Adds a bit of zip to the room without being to busy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Atlanta ga,  Sep 10, 2012

We bought this rug for our large living room 19x14ft and it fits perfect! It brightens up my room too! It is well made and I can see it will,last for a long time, provided we can deter any spills! It does shed, in the beginning, as all wool rugs do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close if not an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Apr 29, 2016

This is a beautiful rug. Looks stunning on dark wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but
 Jan 16, 2016

The little ribbons aren't tied in. They come out if you pull on them. Unfortunately my cat has discovered this and likes to spend time removing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much shedding!
 Jul 22, 2015

I bought this rug about 3 weeks ago, it started shedding almost immediately and I assumed it was because it was new. I have vacuumed it more than three times and it is still shedding. I would have loved to buy some more for other areas in my house but at this rate, I do not think it would be such a good idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel
 Jun 5, 2015

Love this rug. Great quality. This is my second purchase of same rug. First one I've had for about five years and it is still in good shape other than the fact that I have a dog and she has gotten it dirty by rubbing on it. I purchase the exact same rug and will be replacing in the next couple of month. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunburst rug
 May 26, 2015

The sunburst rug looks great in our living room and adds great color on our hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual rug, but goes with anything
 May 12, 2015

I like this rug and would buy it again. It is different enough to not be boring, but the colors are plain enough to go with anything. The sun bursts are like thick ribbons and are a very different texture from the rest of the rug. They are constantly coming out of the carpet, which is why this is only four stars. I fear in another year or two they will all be gone and this will only be a solid off white rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 Apr 3, 2015

I originally bought a oriental rug that the color did not match the online photo. As much as a pain it was to return I am so glad I did. This rug is very different but looks perfect. Good Quality, Colors match photo exactly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 14, 2015

I purchased this rug for our dining room. Stunning. It does shed a lot !! I did not purchase a pad because our table was going on top however, I find it a little thin feeling under the feet and would recommend a pad to others. Takes 4 men to move my table so I won't be adding one now. Recently purchased the runner too. Excellent quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice rug.
 from Arizona,  Jul 5, 2014

I did send this rug back because I ordered it too big and it was too light for my space. It is a very nice rug and in the right space it would be wonderful. It shed a lot but most wool rugs do at first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right choice
 from Astoria, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

Overall I am very pleased with this carpet. The only disappointment was to see that the star burst are from a different fabric & sticking out . The wool is very good quality and feels great . All my friends love it and I got a lot of compliments . I've got also a runner for the hallway so the two pair really nice. Finally , it was a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better than photo!
 from Wayne, PA,  Sep 4, 2012

I love this rug. It looks even better in my living room than it does in the photo. The pattern is raised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing rug!!
 from Utah,  Mar 29, 2012

This rug is absolutely gorgeous! It is beautiful AND the textured pieces give amazing foot rubs. I just barely unrolled it so I have no comments on how easy or not it is to care for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 20, 2012

I didn't realize that the design is actually tied into the rug and not flush with the top, but it is so unusual and dramatic that I feel in love with it. I have lost a few threads so far, and hopefully won't lose to many because the design is so unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, thick and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is awesome!!!!
 from boston,ma,  Dec 17, 2011

I had been wanting this rug for a while, but was hesitant bc i am an oriental rug person.....i absolutely LOVE this rug...it is a show stopper, i have gotten a ton of compliments on it. It looks fabulous in the room, and I am thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the sunbursts are raised and the look is so cool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love...
 from Imperial, Ca,  Nov 14, 2011

Love...love...love!!!! It sheds quite a bit but It's so beautiful and so large that I don't mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick,dense pile and raised design. Gorgeous
 from Palm City, FL,  Sep 15, 2011

This rug was even better than I had hoped for. The colors were perfect and the thickness of the pile was incredible. The design pattern is looped and raised above the background and has a leathery appearance. Every time a visitor sees it for the first time, they rave. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good on 2 of the 3 views but one had a greenish tint. No green thankfully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made, It exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Rug
 from Utah,  May 17, 2011

Great, cool looking rug. Nice and thick, good quality. The only downside is the sheding. After a couple of weeks and multiple vacumming and using a lint roller it is better, but still sheds. We are very happy with the rug even with the shedding.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought