Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Florida,  Sep 13, 2009

Fantastic Nicer then picture Definitly would order more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from TX,  Oct 24, 2014

This rug is not high quality but it looks like it! I get so many compliments on it. It does shed alot .... Hoping that will subside over time. It's low maintenance also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from C,  Jun 7, 2014

We received the rug and it looks better then the picture. The rug is beige with gold and chocolate brown raised starbursts. It is also a heavier weight rug. I thought I would have to buy a pad for this, but I don't believe I will. I do have this rug under a natural teak table and it looks stunning. I am ordering other sizes and colors as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful
 from Stamford, CT,  Jan 2, 2014

I have this rug under my round dining table. My friends say that the set up looks like it is in the magazine :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous Rug
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 15, 2013

Gorgeous rug, nice beige, brown and gold tones, goes with everything. It modern yet classic at the same time. I was looking at this rug for over a year and finally bought it for my leaving room, and I am glad I did! Quality is great. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug
 from Memphis,  Jul 16, 2013

I was looking for something that was contemporary and would go with a table set I got that has cream leather benches. I have dark wood floors and needed something to lighten the area; this rug is perfect. Love the colors, quality and is far nicer than I had expected. I've got several compliments on this rug and would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality; looks like a much more expensive rug than it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description but pictures and description do not do this run justice, it is much nicer than it appeared in photos.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
substantial rug
 from nj,  Jun 1, 2012

beautiful, unique looking rug. loved that it is a thick, very substantial rug. only negative is that the white part of rug loses some "fuzzies" when vacuumed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Apr 16, 2012

We purchased this carpet and after having it down for a week i sent it back. The tan wool carpet was shedding terrible and the starbursts were made of raised synthetic pieces that completely came out while sweeping and if they didn't come out they frayed. Very poor quality and cheep looking. I would not recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 from Michigan,  Feb 10, 2012

This rug is very good quality for the price...... It's much prettier in person..... The edges are curled up a little, but I'm thinking that it will lay flat after a couple of days. I would recommend this rug!! I am happy with my purchase and, as usual, Overstock is always so fast with shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.....better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a nice heavy rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade Soho Burt Beige Wool Rug 6' round
 from Yuba City, CA,  Dec 29, 2011

I purchased this for my living room because I had purchased small 3'X5' for my bathroom in a blue color and I liked them so much that I chose the same one for my living room. It is beautiful and very nice quality and is very showy in my livingroom. Have had many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soho burst beige new zealand wool rug
 from Dexter, NM,  Nov 12, 2011

I thought the price of the rug matched the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Oct 18, 2011

This carpet is gorgeous! It looks just like I expected it to look, no disappointment here. I am very happy with this purchase :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty darn close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! The back of the carpet isn't scratchy so it won't ruin the hardwood floors underneath.. no mat needed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality rug
 from MA,  Sep 6, 2011

I had already ordered a small rug of the same pattern over a year ago and the new one I received was just as good. I receive a lot of compliments on the rug. My only problem is keeping my cat away from it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rug was of a high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 1, 2011

Great rug. exact description on line. Looks great in the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Aug 9, 2011

I loved this rug - from a visual prospective only. I had it under a coffee table in the living room. The tufts are made of a silky material that vacuum cleaners do not like. Not only did it fray horribly with routine vacuuming, but the tufts were a U-thread and they came out easily and constantly. I also did not like the edges of the rug. It seemed to look cheaply cut. It's a pity because it is a very unusual and stunning rug - went well with my deco-style living room. Now it's in the basement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Relatively correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Jan 28, 2011

After price shopping this same rug via the internet, I found Overstock.com to have by far the best price for this rug especially considering their flat rate shipping. The interesting thing was that years ago I was an Overstock.com browser/shopper and for what ever reason they fell off my radar, since this purchase I review their inventory before purchasing most everything. Now about the rug, colors are very close to photo. Actual rug might have a more beige tint rather than a champagne tint. It is very stricking with the bursts of color but not overwhelming. Makes a nice addition to my new hardwood flooring in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 6 feet
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 1, 2010

I like this rug and I get compliments on it but buyers should know it is NOT 6' in diameter. It is 5'9".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Ashburn, VA,  Jul 18, 2010

I love this rug! The different textures are really unique. It takes a few vacuum sessions to get rid of all of the little loose fibers, but so far it's been a wonderful addition to my family room! I debated on whether or not to get the beige or brown rug, I'm glad I got the beige! The neutral colors are simple, yet the sunbursts give it a fun-feel;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from 10022,  May 8, 2010

the rug is very nice but the color is not exactly the shade seen on the internet and didn't go with the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 5, 2010

The rug was placed in our bathroom. It is an excellent product. It arrived within a reasonable time. The colors are wonderful and fit in well with the other colors selected for the bathroom. The price was also good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought