Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 from Plano, TX,  Aug 22, 2012

Got these rugs to use as runners on the side of my bed. Lovely modern touch to my rustic bedroom. Put them on hardwoods, definetly will need rug mats to go under. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, Very little shedding for a wool rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 24, 2015

good feeling under the foot. looks good on the floor. Is true to color and size. Bought two, one for each side of my room. i am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive rug
 Feb 25, 2015

adds to my kitchen d├ęcor - beautiful colors - upscale

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is my second one - very nice thick wool rug I have next to my bed. Excellent quality and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  Dec 4, 2014

Rug is striking and unique, I'm so thrilled with it! One caution, the pile is too high to be used near a door. It is made well, I bought two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern.
 from near Phila., PA,  Nov 8, 2014

This rug is very nice. It is more on the modern theme. I like it My home is more traditional but It doesn't seem out of place.. It is now in our larger bath. This rug can go in bedrooms, or just as a throw between rooms. The idea of ribbons thru the back is novel. The colors are neutral and likely will blend with many color schemes. I have seen various sized of this same pattern in magazines. Being made of wool, it should be low maintenance. It does require a non slip mat under to prevent any slips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from FL,  Sep 6, 2014

I first purchased 3 runners & then bought 2 small rugs. They are beautiful - the pictures do not show this product as well as it could. They are unique & the colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New Orleans,  Aug 24, 2014

the rug was a little pricey. There was a delay in getting it. Received an email from O asking if I still would like it or I had the option to cancel. I opted to keep it. Looks nice (nicer than the pic). However it was a little bigger than I would have liked. Have to move it to close the bathroom door. A little inconvenience for a very pretty rug in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful product
 from Mulberry FL,  Jun 21, 2014

Very pleased with quality. Now have 5 of these rugs & am considering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, as I had hoped
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

I wanted a focal point in a room and I am pleased with results !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a great rug!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Oct 25, 2013

I purchased this rug for my front entrance. It's unique and very pretty. I haven't had any problems with shedding or the ribbons coming out, and it's at my front door where there's a lot of foot traffic. It looks great. I love it and actually plan on purchasing another one for my dining room because it would look great in there as well. There was a slight smell when it arrived, but I put it outside for a day or two and the smell was gone after that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL BURST OF COLOR!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 23, 2013

THIS RUG IS GORGEOUS!!! THE BURST OF COLORS ARE RAISED AND ALTHOUGH THEY'RE NOT SUPER SOFT, THEY WILL BE DURABLE!!! WHICH FOR THIS TYPE OF RUG AND THE DESIGN IS WHAT IT HAS TO BE ... I HOPE IT WILL WITHSTAND SOME TRAFFIC. TIME WILL TELL HOW IT HOLDS UP. THE COLORS ARE GORGEOUS ... THE BACKGROUND IS A LIGHT TAN ... AND THE BURSTS ARE SO BEAUTIFUL ... I WOULD SAY THERE'S A GOLDEN BRONZE HUE TO ONE OF THE BURST, A TAUPE (DARK TAN) AND A CREAM (LIGHT BEIGE) BURST ... ONE OF THEM ACTUALLY LOOKS LIKE COPPER ... THE PICTURE DOES IT ABSOLUTELY NO JUSTICE WHATSOEVER!!! IT'S BEAUTIFUL ... PICTURES ARE DECEIVING; HOWEVER, IF YOU HAVE NEUTRAL COLORS ... YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from SLO, CA,  Dec 20, 2012

Got this for a gift for my son and daughter in law; I hope they love it as much as I do

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from New york,  Oct 31, 2012

This rug is beautiful, it's a much lighter beige in person but great quality very thick. The star bursts are lifter off the rug which make it look beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Then beige is much much lighter in person, the picture looks like a dark cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great thick quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Soho Burst Beige New Zealand Rug
 from Powder Springs, Ga,  Jun 20, 2012

I have received so many compliment on this rug, Am thinking of getting the larger one. I love the fact that the star burst is raised. The jump out at you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is top of the line carpet, thick, plush and it work well with my decor,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture does not do justice on this item. It is more beautiful in person, maybe because I got to touch it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super thick quality rug!
 from WA,  Mar 20, 2012

The detail is lifted as others said, did start to fall out easily, but after a couple of times, 'carefully' vacuuming, it has stopped. Seems like a carpet built to last. I rid the large bedroom area rug and placed two on either side of the bed (3x5) with the small 2X3 for infront of the sink in the bathroom. Now the hardwood just shines, it is easier to clean under the bed, and the quality of the rugs stand out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Montreal, QC,  Jan 31, 2012

Great product, I love this rug. Only be careful the thread loosens when you vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little accent rugs with unique texture
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jul 13, 2011

I purchased two of these to serve as bedside rugs over hardwood floors. I was surprised at the excellent quality of the materials and the workmanship. The rugs are densely woven and the base wool fiber is very nice. The star-burst accents are made of what looks like cotton/rayon flat ribbon with a slight sheen. This results in a beautiful textural contrast. I highly recommend these lovely rugs. They won't disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality of materials and workmanship for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description should have been clearer about the accent ribbon woven into the carpet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from sewell N.J,  Jul 3, 2011

I recd the rug in two days,The quality is good.no shedding yet thinking about order the 7X9 which it wasn't that pricey

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? about the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Orange County,Ca,  Feb 22, 2011

This rug is plush and beautiful. Looks very expensive. True to colors depicted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought