Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 from Plano, TX,  Aug 22, 2012

Got these rugs to use as runners on the side of my bed. Lovely modern touch to my rustic bedroom. Put them on hardwoods, definetly will need rug mats to go under. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, Very little shedding for a wool rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dkel
 Dec 4, 2015

Too loud for room, nice rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Nov 9, 2015

I bought two of this size and two runners. They are beautiful and I get a lot of compliments on them. The design is actually 3 dimensional, and protrudes from the other material on the rug, making it just beautiful. I highly recommend the rug. Well made and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New rugs!
 Jul 7, 2015

I decided it was time to have matching rugs in our bedroom and ordered three of these. They are a beautiful addition to our bedroom. The only issue (and this is my fault, not Overstock's) is that you can't vacuum these because of the 3-dimensional pattern. But they're still worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jun 13, 2015

I've bought several of these rugs. This is a lovely, high quality rug. Color pretty much match online view. The "Stars" are bits of fabric that tend to pull out but... 6 months later the rug still looks great. Friends and family have said, "Wow!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rugs at a good price
 May 26, 2015

Thick, well made rugs. Unique design that adds flair to the hardwood floors in the my bedroom. The background color is a very neutral beige, closer to light tan and not creamy or yellow. Exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Wool and Cotton
 May 20, 2015

This rug is not wool and cotton. It is viscose and cotton. I do not buy synthetic fabrics for our home. So I am very unhappy that this is comprised of a synthetic material. I am surprised that no other reviewer has noticed this. I bought a smaller size to fit under my computer table - put it over our bamboo flooring. Too much hassle to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 Apr 21, 2015

Everybody wants to know where I bought these rugs. One of a kind. Purchased for my living room and Runners for my hallways. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 24, 2015

good feeling under the foot. looks good on the floor. Is true to color and size. Bought two, one for each side of my room. i am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive rug
 Feb 25, 2015

adds to my kitchen décor - beautiful colors - upscale

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Burst Beige New Zealand Wool Rug
 Feb 22, 2015

This is my second one - very nice thick wool rug I have next to my bed. Excellent quality and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  Dec 4, 2014

Rug is striking and unique, I'm so thrilled with it! One caution, the pile is too high to be used near a door. It is made well, I bought two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern.
 from near Phila., PA,  Nov 8, 2014

This rug is very nice. It is more on the modern theme. I like it My home is more traditional but It doesn't seem out of place.. It is now in our larger bath. This rug can go in bedrooms, or just as a throw between rooms. The idea of ribbons thru the back is novel. The colors are neutral and likely will blend with many color schemes. I have seen various sized of this same pattern in magazines. Being made of wool, it should be low maintenance. It does require a non slip mat under to prevent any slips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from FL,  Sep 6, 2014

I first purchased 3 runners & then bought 2 small rugs. They are beautiful - the pictures do not show this product as well as it could. They are unique & the colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New Orleans,  Aug 24, 2014

the rug was a little pricey. There was a delay in getting it. Received an email from O asking if I still would like it or I had the option to cancel. I opted to keep it. Looks nice (nicer than the pic). However it was a little bigger than I would have liked. Have to move it to close the bathroom door. A little inconvenience for a very pretty rug in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful product
 from Mulberry FL,  Jun 21, 2014

Very pleased with quality. Now have 5 of these rugs & am considering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, as I had hoped
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

I wanted a focal point in a room and I am pleased with results !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a great rug!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Oct 25, 2013

I purchased this rug for my front entrance. It's unique and very pretty. I haven't had any problems with shedding or the ribbons coming out, and it's at my front door where there's a lot of foot traffic. It looks great. I love it and actually plan on purchasing another one for my dining room because it would look great in there as well. There was a slight smell when it arrived, but I put it outside for a day or two and the smell was gone after that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL BURST OF COLOR!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 23, 2013

THIS RUG IS GORGEOUS!!! THE BURST OF COLORS ARE RAISED AND ALTHOUGH THEY'RE NOT SUPER SOFT, THEY WILL BE DURABLE!!! WHICH FOR THIS TYPE OF RUG AND THE DESIGN IS WHAT IT HAS TO BE ... I HOPE IT WILL WITHSTAND SOME TRAFFIC. TIME WILL TELL HOW IT HOLDS UP. THE COLORS ARE GORGEOUS ... THE BACKGROUND IS A LIGHT TAN ... AND THE BURSTS ARE SO BEAUTIFUL ... I WOULD SAY THERE'S A GOLDEN BRONZE HUE TO ONE OF THE BURST, A TAUPE (DARK TAN) AND A CREAM (LIGHT BEIGE) BURST ... ONE OF THEM ACTUALLY LOOKS LIKE COPPER ... THE PICTURE DOES IT ABSOLUTELY NO JUSTICE WHATSOEVER!!! IT'S BEAUTIFUL ... PICTURES ARE DECEIVING; HOWEVER, IF YOU HAVE NEUTRAL COLORS ... YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from SLO, CA,  Dec 20, 2012

Got this for a gift for my son and daughter in law; I hope they love it as much as I do

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought