Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty zen like carpet
 from philadelphia. pa,  Mar 10, 2014

I ordered this long (14' runner) and overall its very nice...but the ends curl up and we keep tripping over them. I have to get some kind of secure mat to attach it to. it does have a greenish undertone to the gray though. I see it more during the day, but at night, with the lights on the carpet appears to be more gray than green. it is shedding some, but as expected w/ wool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Oct 2, 2013

I absolutely love this rug. It is exactly what I was hoping for. I found the colors to be just what I saw on my computer screen. I have it next to a very light aqua blue chest and I am extremely happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very plush rug
 from NJ,  Jun 20, 2013

This is a very plush, thick rug. It ended up being to high a pile for my hallway doors to go over. The color is very similar to the picture. It does shed a lot, so plan on vacuming it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug
 from Highland Park, IL,  Oct 22, 2012

We ordered this rug as a runner down a long hallway with hardwood flooring. The rug is very nice quality and is soft and plush to the touch. The colors were quite accurate and are a true gray with a dark brown, or espresso accents. We are very happy with the purchase. The rug will shed for a while, but not excessively from my experience. Turn off the beater bar on your vacuum cleaner and it should shed less and give the rug a longer life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is made from a quality and plush wool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug arrived just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 28, 2012

This is a great rug! I've only had it for about a month but given that two children, a dog, and two adults are always tramping all over it it's held up very nicely. Make sure you get a rug pad if your floors are hardwood as it will slide all over the place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased with Purchase!
 from Grand Marais, MN,  Aug 14, 2012

This rug is awesome! I love the color and it is as seen online. The quality is excellent and looks great in my long hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at a great price!
 from atlanta, ga,  Jul 20, 2012

Very very pleased with this rug -- ordered on Sunday and arrived on Thursday. Price was great and the rug exceeds my expectations. The colors pop but are neutral too -- definitely in the gray family and not green at all. Another great shopping experience with Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a true gray and not green as it was showing on my monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the money -plush enough and nice colors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size is good -- color is a warm gray background with deeper grays too
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Chicago,  Feb 16, 2011

The rug is wool, plush and thick. Super lengthy for our long hallway and modern looking. You will love it. It is neutral and matches practically anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought