Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but not practical
 Aug 20, 2015

Sent it back, soooo heavy and hard to clean....very attractive , not practical

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recycled leather
 from Syracuse Indiana,  Oct 18, 2014

Leather is recycled scrapes. Had a large number of stickers that needed to be removed from individual pieces if shag leather. Once it lifted up (was really flat from being rolled up) it looks great. It was a little to large for the area I needed so I trimmed down two sides and used those pieces to thicken areas that seemed a little like, Overall, it now looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RIP OFF
 from Adrian Michigan,  Dec 16, 2013

Great Idea but very poor quality. Ive had this rug for a couple of months and all the leather strips are coming off leaving large bare spots. We ended up folding it up and putting it away . Since we bought this on buymelater we havent even paid for it yet and its already ruined! Stay clear !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Shag
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 14, 2013

Overall, I love the leather shag carpet. It looks absolutely fantastic with my new wood floors and all of my furniture. I only have two complaints. When they put together the rug, they did not remove the barcode labeling on the leather scrap pieces. I have pulled off about a dozen so far. I tend to find them when I am rearranging the pieces. My other complaint is I seem to have a loose piece that comes off daily. Not a huge deal, but just a hassle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the leather looked identical to the photo. Lots of different browns and rust colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shaggy rug
 from IL,  Jul 10, 2013

Beautiful rug perfect size rich in color very shaggy. The rug has arusticleatherscent to it. I love this rug so does my dog

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting
 from philadelphia,  Apr 5, 2013

i have only torn open a teenie piece of the wrapping to check the rug. so far, color and texture seem dead on and i think the rug will be a hit. i'm waiting until i move into my new home to completely unwrap it. i was a little leery because of all the comments about the funky smell. haven't experienced that yet, to me it smells like leather which makes sense because it is. seems like a great rug at a great price. i'll update later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? should be good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is awesome
 from Northbrook, IL,  Feb 26, 2013

This rug is amazing. It adds so much warmth to a room and looks exactly like it does on the web site!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are exactly like the website shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be a high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saddle leather shag
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Dec 30, 2012

Rug was true to color as pictured on website. I received it within the specified time. Very happy with quality and shipping time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought