Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great decorator rug you'd be proud to own!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 26, 2012

Very happy with this rug -- really makes a statement. It was first time I ordered from Overstock and will do so again. Rug came in record time and I had a little issue with a couple of spots on ivory area and customer service was wonderful to deal with in resolving this issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are true to picture - Ivory has more pale yellow cast, grey is medium grey - rug has different textures with colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As mentioned, colors on line reflect actual
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rodeo Drive Rug 5x8 gray/beige/black
 from Arizona,  Sep 4, 2012

This rug is just beautiful. Exactly as shown on the website! This is only my 2nd time ordering from overstock and am very pleased with the quality and price! You can't go wrong with this one, especially where it is 100% wool. Just rec'd rug today, and will be placing it in a den tomorrow. Have paid much more for area rugs which were not even wool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the softness of this rug to walk on
 from Greensburg, PA,  Nov 2, 2011

I really purchased these rugs for my dining room and kitchen area. I know that this type of rug is not normally use in the kitchen, but I have ceramic floors in my kitchen and my legs and feet bothered me while standing on them. The problem I was having, was to find colors that would go good in both the kitchen and dining room, and with these rugs they do the trick. Look nice and feel good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is soft and plush. Pleasant to stand on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, great style, quality (?)
 from FL,  Oct 31, 2011

Rug arrived and I immediately unrolled it and fell in love with my selection. Upon closer look, one entire side was frayed and missing rolls of looped wool. As this was to use under a coffee table in front of two sofas, I knew it would be noticed and drive me crazy forever. I immediated phoned Customer Support at O - truly the only company I have come across that understands the 'customer' in Customer Service. While I was emailing a pic of the flaw, a replacement was arranged along with instructions for the return. I do love the style of the rug and I am hoping the replacement will be perfect. If the rug did not have this flaw, I would give it 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks richer in person. Ivory is lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one entire side frayed - not suitable to put in front of sofa
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fabric and colors described reasonably well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not if you have clawed cats..
 from Texas,  Dec 26, 2009

Beautiful neutral rug, looks wonderful in a contemporary setting. Unfortunately, one of the (clawed) cats destroyed the rug within an hour after putting it in place. Holes, pulled up fibers, etc. Wouldn't recommend this rug to cat owners, but for everyone else, it looks good and has interesting texture on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sojo rug, great
 Jul 30, 2009

This contemporary rug is well made and quite a conversation piece. The photo doesn't do it justice because it has diifferent naps and 3-D levels. This rug also appeared gold in the photo, but actually was ecru. It fits in well with our modern style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different rug?
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 22, 2009

It's a completely different rug when they mail it to you. The rug I received is still a 5 by 8, but has green, maroon, black, yellow, and purple in it. The geometric shapes also look nothing like the picture.None the less, I liked the rug I received, but it did look nothing like I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sterling Heights, Mi,  Feb 12, 2008

This rug looked lovely on the internet - when it arrived it was even better looking - crisp lines, georgeous colors -totally complements our re-modeled family room. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something contemporary and different. It is georgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought