Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
horrible musty mildewey odor
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 2, 2009

I gave this rug one star for ease of assembly because it emitted a horrible, musty odor as soon as I opened the plastic that it was wrapped in. I've aired the rug outdoors, rubbed baking soda into it to absorb the odor and then vacuumed out the baking soda, and more than a month later the odor is less intense but still smells musty and mildewey. I may have to have it professionally cleaned to get the odor out entirely. If it weren't for this horrible odor, I would have given the rug an overall 4-star rating. (By the way, I ordered this rug at the same time I ordered the smaller matching rectangular area rugs. The rectangular rugs were shipped from a different warehouse and did not have any odor.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Maryland,  Nov 29, 2009

This rug is a good value. Although not the craftmanship of a true fine rug, the design, color and quality of materials makes it a worthy purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Mar 20, 2009

The rug is good for me for what I use it for. (around a eating table) I just wish the colors were as bright and vibrant as it looks online. However it is of good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great customer service
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 20, 2008

I had a problem with my first rug, and Overstock took care of the problem immediately. The replacement rug is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 1, 2012

Very nice rug, fits my area perfectly and the colors are very close to what I saw on the website. Very little shedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was quite accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from CA,  Aug 10, 2012

We love this rug. Excellent quality and looks great in our den.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the colors are exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from SF, CA,  Apr 3, 2012

the colors compliment my small country home perfectly. The colors are a perfect compliment to my light furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 from Michigan,  May 30, 2008

Fast service, great products. Rug quality was good. Rolled up during shipping so took a while to lay flat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top