Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rodeo Patchwork Rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 5, 2009

We needed a large sized rug to go in our office area and this rug has been perfect! The price is excellent too for a wool rug this size. 100% wool, a variety of colors. This is the 4th rug we have purchased from Overstock.com. Can't beat their rugs for the quality, price, variety and workmanship. And, it is delivered to your door! The only problem is that it sheds. Our other wool rugs did that at first as well, but the shedding diminishes over time. We are happy with our purchase. Our dogs love to lie on it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug BUT....
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 11, 2012

I really want to love this rug. It is nice and thick and the colors are beautiful. The issue is the shedding. We have had this rug for 2 months now and any time you sit on it you are covered in wool fuzzies and have to change your pants. We have vacuumed it multiple times a week to help the problem and every time it completely fills the vacuum bag and the next day there is more excess lint on top. If the return shipping wasn't so expensive I would return this rug just because of the shedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyone loves this rug
 from Milwaukee,  May 23, 2012

So glad we ordered this rug. It has a lot of colors, but nothing loud or scream-y. Jewel-tones, earth tones, it a big beautiful field of tasteful color. It's surprising how easily it goes in our room - brings everything together with an intentionality. Yes it sheds some- as does any new wool rug - and will stop eventually, like they all do. Very impressed with the quality. It arrived folded, rather than rolled, which concerned me at first. Any proof of that disappeared overnight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, dense and cushy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from MAINE,  Jun 16, 2010

I like the rug. It is great quality for the price! What a deal. Thicker than I expected which I think is a plus. It is MUCH pinker than it appears. Lots of pink, dark pink and purple squares.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, pinkish tones
 Jan 24, 2016

This rug is in a room with aqua blue walls and brown leather couches. Quality of the rug (NZ Wool) is as expected, well done but with some shedding, but the rug just has way more pink tones than what the image shows. Arrived well packaged and so quickly, love that about Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Oct 10, 2015

Some reviews said that the colors were too pastel and that the rug shed too much. I love all the colors. The rug is very unique. It warms up my living room and leaves me feeling comfy. It does still shed after a year, but, often I can easily pick it up. It really doesn't show dirt too much though, and I like that. I am really happy that I have it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Purchase of This Rug
 Sep 3, 2015

LOVED the 8x10 when I purchased a few years ago. This one - the colors seem more blah. The other one seemed to have more pop colors in it. This one is overrun with funny oranges and all kinds of tan and green faded neutrals. I LIKE this one where I LOVED the other. Just unlucky with the run? Slightly disappointed, but still manages to pull my room together. Can count on this rug to make a mismatched colorful space feel cohesive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good construction, colorful
 Aug 16, 2015

Nice, seemingly well-made rug. Has a good feel to it when stepping on it. Haven't had it long enough to figure out if it will last over time though, or how it handles spills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AmandaOKC
 Mar 1, 2015

This rug offers so much design flexibility to a room. You can work off an infinite number of color pallets with furniture, art, pillows and throws. I purchased the 9x12 rug to anchor a seating area in a room with wood floors. Great that they ship such a big item right to your door and I was able to get free shipping. It does shed but that's common with this type of rug. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds Horribly!
 from Naperville, IL,  Nov 27, 2013

This carpet looks really great, exactly as in the pictures. However, it keeps shedding horribly. Gobs of lint keep coming out of the carpet and when you vacuum, it fills the whole bag full of lint every time you vacuum. Buyers beware! Cheap product, not worth buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, but the colors.....
 from Northwest,  May 22, 2013

We have a large piece of modern art that I have been looking to complement. My monitor made the colors seem deep and rich jewel tones. In reality, the colors are much more muted and definitely not jewel tones, more dusty blues and rusty peaches. Doesn't work for me, but my be right for someone else. It's going back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like a good rug.....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought