Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 17, 2012

We love it and are impressed! A very good value too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, heavy, high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rodeo Drive Patchwork Rug
 from Texas,  Aug 12, 2011

The rugs go perfectly with the stained glass grid pattern hung above my windows. They are exactly what I wanted in my home. I love color and these rungs enabled me to coordinate my open living area and bring all colors into my decor. They go perfectly with my depression glass, striped plates, drapes etc. The only problem I have had is they shed quite a bit in the beginning. I vacuumed them every day for about two weeks and the shedding has stopped. Love this rugs! I would love to see more sizes available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are slightly muted but perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Good and the Bad!
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Apr 25, 2011

We were expecting the vibrant colors shown, but we received a pastel rug. Not at all want we were wanting. We will be returning the rug because of color not because of quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was very different than showed online.
  • How is the quality of the product? The rug is beautiful and very nicely made. It is about an inch thick and is professionally bound.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description did not specify that the colors were pastel. It looks like something you would put in a baby's room.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from South Florida,  Apr 14, 2010

This rug is very thick and comfortable. The colors are not as shown at least on my computer. They are much more muted which worked better for me. They are wool so they do shed a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool rug!
 from Dover, DE,  Apr 8, 2010

I will agree with what most other people said. The rug isn't exactly colored like you would think so or as it may appear in the pictures. There are NO primary colors in the rug, it is more muted with lots of tan, lavendar, and pink. That is the only reason that I gave it four stars but besides that I really like the rug and decided to keep it becasue it is just so nice and unique. It is thick and seems pretty durable. I have two dogs who haven't seemed to have any effect on it so far except for you can see a little dark hair on the one or two navy blue spots. I also haven't vacuumed it yet either so I am not sure how well it well it will hold up to that. The price was good and the shipping was very quick. The rugs are packaged so well it is almost hard to get them out. I put it in my hallway with hardwood floors and it looks really awesome!! I do wish they made the runner a little longer but overall I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rodeo Drive Patchwork Rug
 from San Diego County,  Aug 26, 2009

I bought these area rugs in several sizes and every day that I live with them, I love them more. The colors shown at the web site are not true to color, but the actual colors are better, in my opinion. The actual colors are softer but still have a nice depth of color. They look and feel like a quality product, which is exactly what they are.I have bought several items from Overstock and have never been disappointed.Ninidcat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Minnesota,  Jul 1, 2009

As other reviewers have noted, the colors are more muted than the photo suggests. Still, the rug is lovely and a good value considering its quality. It works well in our home which is a mix of traditional and contemporary styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Palatine, IL,  Sep 7, 2008

The product is well worth buying for that price, however the actual apperance is different than the picture (colors are not that bright as shown) i would still buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought