Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Marshfield, MA,  Nov 12, 2009

Put this under a coffee table but it sheds terrible from peoples feet when they are sitting on the sectional. I hope it just shedding not wearing the rug out. I have the 5 x 8 and don't have all the shedding that this one had. It is beautiful and matches everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Patchwork Rug
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 18, 2008

Beautiful rug, colors slightly different than pictured, but not pink/purple as others described, just more muted. Looks great in the entryway, have received LOTS of compliments. Excellent value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.Good Quality, Good Price
 from California,  Mar 11, 2008

This is a really good, well-made rug. The colors are actually more mixed than the picture suggests (looks very earth-toned) and the bricks are a lot bigger than I expected, but it still fits well with my decor and for the price it is great quality--nice, thick wool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Feb 18, 2008

Great feel to this rug. A nice modern look. I thought the colors would be a tad brighter or more contrasting. The dark square is navy blue (was hoping for black). Still looks great and is a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors looked a lot more vibrant in the photo
 from Boston,  Jul 24, 2014

The rug was perfectly nice and a good value for the money, but the colors were dull. The picture made it look a lot more vibrant than it really was and I ended up returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from Panama City, FL,  Jan 9, 2014

I loved the round rug so much, I ordered two smaller rectangular ones. Lots of color and nice quality. You asked if I would recommend to a friend, I already have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, colorful & high quality!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

I really luv this rug and only ordered it because the one I initially wanted was out of stock. In hind sight glad I got this one instead. Have received so many compliments on it's color and quality. It had a bit of shedding which was normal and resolved with some vacuuming. The shedding has diminished and I am very pleased with my new rug. I expect it will hold up well over time, I have the rug in a high traffic area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close in color, but I would say not quite as bright as the photo, yet colors are very rich and deep.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent, everything you would expect from New Zealand wool.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NJ,  Mar 29, 2011

the rug was perfect.. the colors, shape, and size fit the room perfectly..it was just as pictured and described online. very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors waaaay different
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 11, 2009

The colors of this rug are far different than how they appear on the screen. In actuality, the rug is pastel colors. Nice rug though. Well made and seems like it will hold up for a while. I've had it for about 2 weeks now and it has not shed at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought