Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Good quality wool rug for the money. I would recommend highly the rug. For me the colors weren't right for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Lovely looking rug, except the actual colors are pale and muted, which didn't work for me. Returning it now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product sheds everywhere
 from cape cod ma,  Sep 1, 2014

I ordered 8 rugs for my cape cod beach cottage and loved all of them except for this one, for two reasons: the colors are not as vibrant in the picture it sheds everywhere, you touch it and it sheds, it is making a huge mess. I have to get it out of the house. It is worse than a shedding dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patchwork Rug
 from Arizona,  May 14, 2013

love the rug and loved the price too. The color matches the room...any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors in person better than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, deep pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom rugs
 from Minnesota,  Apr 23, 2013

I bought these rugs to go in a large master suite. I had purchased another brand in a larger size ut was unable to get that brand. These complement that one well. You would not know it s not the same. Soft to walk, flattened quickly after shipping in roll, cleans up well, vacuums well. I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft woven tightly, soft to walk, does not slide easily on wood floors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking rug
 from North Bay CA,  Aug 29, 2012

The rug fits just perfectly in our front hall and the colors match well. The colors are less saturated that the photo, but we really like the colors as they shipped. We hope we do not have the problem with shedding. So far, so good (two weeks).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Less intense
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? reading the reviews helped
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but light colors
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 6, 2012

Ordered this rug for our entryway and it looks great. I agree with the other reviewers that it is lighter than what is pictured online, however there is still a nice mix of light and dark colors that it will go nice with any decor. I haven't seen the shedding issue as of yet, but it has only been a few days. It is a nice thick rug that hopefully will last us for awhile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter than what is pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shed much?
 from LA, CA,  Jan 23, 2012

Look, the rug is fine. It's interesting and looks great where I have it...but the thing sheds unlike any rug I've ever come across. I've had it for almost 2 weeks and the shedding is barely slowing down. Be warned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. questionalble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent area rug
 from philadelphia pa,  Aug 24, 2011

i love this rug. the colors are modern and livable. i have it in my bedroom area, which is not very high traffic, and after more than a year it still looks brand new. highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull colors
 from Minneapolis,  Dec 10, 2008

I read the reviews and I decided to buy it anyway. The colors were drab...not as pictured. I'm keeping it because it will probably cost me too much to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patchwork wool rug
 from denver, colorado,  May 19, 2008

excellent quality, generous depth, soft under foot and classy! I thought the colors may be a bit loud, but they are nicely muted and go with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality From The Start
 from Cocoa, FL,  Mar 2, 2008

I ordered this rug in two sizes and both are of very poor quality. Within one day of placing this rug on my floor, it began to pill. I have ordered other rugs from Overstock and have been very happy with them. This, unfortunately, was not one of them. I am returning both of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Rug
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 9, 2008

This rug has a nice soft thick pile and is very good quality. It is a "Safavieh" brand rug. The colors are nice and subtle so it is not too busy looking. The rectangular patches seem to be somewhat random in their placement in the design. My rug is not identical to the one pictured. It is a great value and I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought