Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive rug
 from Denver, Colorado,  Nov 2, 2011

Except for looking less blue than its picture, the rug is quite attractive. Nice pile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug color on the site looks more blue than that of the actual rug. The actual rug is slightly more grey looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors true to description...
 from Elizabeth City, NC,  May 14, 2011

I was so pleased with this purchase. It looks just like the picture....is quite thick and feels wonderful to walk on. I also purchased a runner to use at our back door and and have had many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jul 9, 2010

Brilliant color, impressive thickness. A really good deal for a rug. Almost wish I got a bigger size! Really brightens room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3x5 Rodeo Rug
 May 29, 2010

Plushness of the rug is very good, size is accurate. The only fault is the colors are alot lighter than what is shown on the computer. The colors on the computer are not a good representation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 2, 2010

We have had our rug for a few months now. When we unrolled it we were thrilled. The colors are fabulous! We get lots of complements on it and it is showing no wear. We have it in our family room and it gets a lot of traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Ft. Myers,FL,  May 25, 2009

I ordered this rug and when received I found the colors to be more to slated grey than blue,and definitely no red..I don't like it,but kept it, because of the aggravation of returning it..Will try to use in my dining room ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches nicely
 from OREGON,  Dec 16, 2014

Matched the runner I purchased perfectly and the colors are nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent rug
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Apr 3, 2014

This is a lovely rug. It's a bit lighter than I expected. The styling is also very strong, so expect this to take eyes to the floor instead of other areas around the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It Love It
 from Lehigh Acres,Florida,  Sep 7, 2012

I love the rug they are easy to care for and clean easy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can not buy quality like thid at lowes or home depot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 26, 2012

It sheds a little bit at first but no more than any other rug. The colors are a bit brighter than the picture suggests, which is nice. The pile is perfect. I very much like this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug is a bit brighter than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 11, 2012

The rug is thick, luxurious and well made. The colors and style are just what I was looking for. I ordered on a Thursday and it arrived on Monday; quick service for such a small shipping cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color representation is good; I got what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery. Love the rug!
 from Minneapolis,  Dec 13, 2011

Would reccomend. Had a slight problem on order in that one of the rugs didn't show up. We were able to eventually able to get a replacement sent. Will and have already bought from again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Alittle lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other then a little lighter on color, very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought