Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...but
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Apr 9, 2008

Gorgeous rug, but the blue is predominate. Web picture lead me to believe that it was more gray, blue/gray. Ordered it small to check the colors before buying a large size -thank goodness I did! Love the pattern and quality, but the blue was overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors are not as bright as on your screen, everything is muted by at least 30%. Still, a nicely made, thick rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Dec 6, 2014

I am extremely pleased with the quality and design of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug. Alittle lighter colors then in picture.
 from Minneapolis,  Dec 13, 2011

Would reccomend. Had a slight problem on order in that one of the rugs didn't show up. We were able to eventually able to get a replacement sent. Will and have already bought from again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rodeo Drive Deco Rug Blue 2'X3'
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 9, 2011

Lush, plush, and exactly what I expected. The rug matched the description provided by Overstock, and the colors were true to the site photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors of the site photo matched the product I received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug I received matched the site description exactly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended.
 from Citrus County, Florida,  May 7, 2011

Colors are true, high quality/well made. The price is low for how nice this rug is. Very happy I purchased this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors off
 from sun valley, Id,  May 10, 2010

The picture looks like the colors are a deeper and richer blue but in fact are quite light and faded looking - will not use. The rug size is is lopsided and looks cheap also. I ordered another color in 2 x 12 in the brown deco and I'm very happy with that rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco Rug
 from Oreland, PA,  Jun 18, 2009

This rug was spectacular!!!!!!!! The colors are true to the photo and I have received so many compliments on it. I have paired it with a chocolate brown leather couch. The quality is excellent, thick pile but easy to vacuum. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from SAN FRANCISCO,CA,  Dec 8, 2008

I bought 2 of this rug one blue and one brown..both are perfect. not sure why blue color slighly cheaper. Very plush...I mean seriously. I bought couple rug from overstock and store so i know what real plush means. Going to order bigger size to match this rug. Color exactly like pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought