Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
colors way off
 Mar 23, 2011

This is a great choice if you want a pink and purple rug. What appears to be rusty orange in the photo is rosy pink, and the strip with the black vines is definitely lilac purple. Not the colors at all I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting runner
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 8, 2011

Very interesting and different runner. It is thick and feels of a nice quality. I love the collage effect, but even my husband and brother in law like the rug, which surprised me! The different sections have different textures, which we like, but might take some getting used to. The rug is very thick, which means that some doors might catch on it. Something to think about if you are using in a hallway (which we are). One section was a little less thick than at the other end, so we just turned it around and the front door now clears it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little less vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warning -- Sheds wool!!
 from Colorado,  Dec 23, 2010

This is a beautiful rug and it looks beautiful. However, it sheds lots of wool. Avoid using this in high traffic areas. THe more you walk on it the more it sheds. So, be aware of this before you buy this rug. I had to return this rug because it sheds so much wool and overstock was more than happy to return it. I wish the other reviewers had mentioned that it sheds wool before I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so disappointing
 from olympia, wa,  May 6, 2014

the product description on the site clearly states 100% wool, all natural etc. however, when the product arrived, the label on the back stated that it was made of 70% wool, 30% polyester ... and it smelled like it! i was very disappointed and felt misled as i would never have ordered it knowing that it had polyester content. thankfully, overstock.com ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jun 21, 2013

I had ordered a different rug that I didn't like, so I was a little afraid to order this one. However, this rug is so perfect for my house. I love the deep textures and the variety of great colors, especially the rich gold, rust, and black. It has a nice thickness, but I will put a liner underneath it for added comfort. It delights me to have this rug work so well with the art and wall colors I have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality with such an interesting pattern; it goes beautifully in my hallway. I love the colors and textures.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Delaware,  May 10, 2013

I love this rug. Its thick, has a very nice sculpted texture, and the colors are deep and rich. The mauve panel that some have complained about is more of a purple color in mine. I agree its unusual, but I think it adds a little bit of playfulness to the color scheme. This is really a great rug at an excellent price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors of the rug were more vibrant than shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Rug Runner
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 21, 2012

This runner is bright and happy and really perks me up when I see it. Luxurious to walk on and practical and fun to own. First time I've had a long enough runner for our hallway 14' +

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, delightful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? gOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Runner
 from Greater New York Area,  Sep 14, 2010

This is a beautiful14 foot runner, contemporary in design and very vivid in color. It is a beautiful rug. I am still deciding whether or not it works in my home, but it is most definitely gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from DC,  Aug 3, 2010

Nice, vibrant colors; dense and thick, fine quality. I use it in a hallway and it is just beautiful. Works very well with the honey-colored wood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dgotown
 from CO,  Feb 7, 2010

I love this rug. I have also ordered some of the other sizes and really just love them. The colors are beautiful, they are well made and really thick. They shipped timely and were packed well. Give them a try you too will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rust Runner
 from Cranston, Rhode Island,  Jan 26, 2010

BEAUTIFUL...even nicer looking in person. Plus very fast! Ordered on a Sunday night and received on Tuesday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought