Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RUG
 from Utah,  Jun 26, 2013

The colors in this rug are vibrant and beautiful without being too much. It really livened up my living room and added interest with all of the different textures. I have gotten many comments on how beautiful and unique this rug is-it looks like it has a story behind it. I would recommend it to anyone I have had it two weeks and it has had a lot of use. It's holding up really well so far. I haven't noticed any problems with it shedding more than any other new wool rug. And it had a funny smell to it at first, but I think that was from the plastic it was wrapped in. That was gone within the first day. I would recommend this gorgeous rug to anyone, and I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. I think this rug is a great value for the quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the section that looks brown is actually purple, as others have described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, very plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 Jul 23, 2009

This rug is beautiful!! I think I might buy another one to match. It looks very bohemian/Indian. It has more yellows and oranges then the picture showed. Overall the quality is great. It shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug looks good
 from tulsa, ok,  Jul 11, 2009

This is nice rug, multi color, good design. Except, the one color we didn't expect, we though it is a brown color, but it is a purple not the brown. Other than that everything is really good. Good thickness, nice cotton backing, suites well with out family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 23, 2016

beautiful! love the colors and texture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAY DIFFERENT COLORS IN PERSON
 Jun 30, 2016

RUG IS THICK AND PLUSH. SOME REVIEWS WERE THAT THE COLOR WAS EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURES.. SO I WAS EXCITED AND EXPECTED THOSE COLORS. .. IT'S VERY SALMON.. HARDLY ANY RED IN THE COLOR.. THE LILAC IS PRETTY SATURATED.. I HAVE THE RUG UNDER MY DINING TABLE AND ALSO THE LONG RUNNER IN THE KITCHEN… I AM HOPING THESE COLORS GROW ON ME.. MY RUG CAME IN WITH THE SEEMS IN THE MIDDLE ALL SPLIT AND UNRAVELED. I RECEIVED AWESOME CUSTOMER SUPPORT AND THEY ARE SHIPPING THE REPLACEMENT.. I DOUBT I WILL BE ABLE TO FIND ANYTHING AS UNIQUE AS THIS RUG.. IT'S REALLY PRETTY IF YOU CAN USE LILAC AND SALMON.. WAS SO HOPING FOR RED. P.S. THERE IS ONE SMALL RED STRIP IN THE RUG.. THERE IS ALSO GREEN AND BLACK AND THE YELLOW IS VERY SOFT YELLOW.. I THINK IT'S ONE OF THOSE PIECES THAT WILL HAVE TO GROW ON YOU.. PRETTY NICE UNDER YOU'RE FEET BUT I SEE HOW MUCH SHEDDING IT IS DOING.. WILL TAKE A LOT OF VACUUMING TO GET IT SQUARED AWAY.. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS RUG.. IT'S DIFFERENT..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful rug.
 Jun 3, 2016

I really love this rug. The patterns and colors are great. As another reviewer pointed out, the darker color near the middle of rug is more of a lavender. Under my dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Dec 10, 2015

Really happy with this rug. Very thick and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug!
 Jul 1, 2015

I've had this rug for several years now and it still looks great, provided you give it a good cleaning now and then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, beautiful colors!
 Apr 28, 2015

Colors are more muted than photo but still beautiful and bold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

High quality and very attractive. In person it looks just like it does online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors in the picture do not match reality
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 22, 2014

The picture is processed. The saturation of the colors on the picture is greatly exaggerated. The colors are much darker and not saturated at all in reality. I had to return it since it does not match any of the other elements in the room I was trying to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Indiana,  Jul 1, 2014

The color as stated in other reviews is more rust than red as shown online plus there is a lavender'ish type color as well, but it still is a very pretty rug. We bought several sizes for my office and work room and they really brighten up the spaces. The rugs are thick and heavy so I like the quality overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and cheap!
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 22, 2014

This is a gorgeous color and looks just like the picture. It's not terribly thick but thick enough to use without a pad. I had another one of these I had bought at full price and it only started to wear some around the edges after 5 years. I would not put it in a place that gets tons of back and forth traffic in order to preserve it as long as possible. The old one still sits in my library while this one is one of 5 rugs on my first floor. Lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and good quality
 from New York,  Nov 15, 2013

Well packed, nice color. It arrived within 5 days after I ordered, matches my other furniture well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug
 from Ohio,  Jun 12, 2013

This is really beautiful, and it has such a lot of interest with the variety of patterns. It has the color scheme that I love most, with reds blacks, and golds, but also a pretty plum shade and some blue. I took away an older, slightly shabby rug, and put this one down in my living room, and it made a big difference right away. It also has different types of weaving, if that's the term, so you get a textural effect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collage Rug
 from New Jersey,  Nov 27, 2012

We are very pleased with this rug. It is colorful and presents a warm welcome into our home. It is somewhat unusual and that is the feature we appreciate the most.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug is more attractive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 8, 2012

I love this rug. Great color and really brightens up my living room. Unique, which is what i like. Sheds slightly but like all new rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. Didn't expect the purple. But love it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 9, 2012

Love this rug and all the colors it brings to our living space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great , very rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 26, 2011

So glad we got this! Seriously made our room come together and feel like a home. So comfy and colorful. Highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is vibrant and warm. It ties everything in our living room together because of all the colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Looks well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful strong colors
 from Florida,  Nov 1, 2011

This rug really brought my so-so guest room to life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color and detail much stronger then viewed on my moniter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I use this rug in a guestroom, I am sure it will last for years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought