Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Oct 1, 2010

This rug looks much nicer than in the image. The colors are warm and bright. It is also soft. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rugs
 from Salem, OR,  Sep 1, 2011

I really like this rug and the others I purchased in different sizes. They are perfect for my back bedroom office area and complement the laminate flooring I had just installed. I have had them a while now and still enjoy them and probably will for a long time. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color compares well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Highmount, NY,  Mar 24, 2014

I ordered this rug in a larger size and had to get the smaller one. As I decorate with neutral colors, I like bright splashes in my art, pillows and rugs. This rug is sculpted and just plain fun in the room. Works with most color schemes. I love the fact that it is wool and the price was right. Free shipping, what could be better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rodeo Collage 2'6" X 4'6"
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 13, 2013

Bought two of the 2'6" x 4'6" rugs to join the 14' runner that I already had in my 20+ foot hallway. Unfortunately, the smaller rugs are 2 inches wider than the 14' runner, so it doesn't look like one long runner, as I had hoped it would. I'll keep them though because they do the job of keeping my little ones from slipping on the tile in the hall after shower time. Love the smaller rugs too, because they don't have that hideous mauve-ish panel that the larger rugs in this pattern have. Rodeo Collage rocks, except for that darn mauve panel!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color, in person, is exactly what I viewed on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Safavieh rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Pa,  Feb 26, 2013

Just got the rug in the mail, shipped in 2 days! Much more beautiful in person than on the web site. High quality rug, love it. Looks much more expensive than what I paid for it ,vibrant colors, so happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as bright as picture.
 from Georgia,  Apr 26, 2011

I expected a bright, vivid rug for my kitchen. This rug is mustard yellow, burgundy, black, etc. Quality is OK for the price, not much shedding, a major plus. Just not what I was expecting based on the photo.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. Not at all.
  • How is the quality of the product? OK.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Description was accurate, picture was not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best from Overstock
 from Miami,  Apr 19, 2011

I buy frequently from Overstock from clothing to furniture. This time, however, Overstock let me down. The vibrant colors displayed online are washed out and the red is more orange than red. If you are looking for a bright-colored rug this is NOT it! Also, the entire rug has weird patterns all over: the yellow has leaves, the red/orange has something that looks like bat-wings, and the ends have a strange pattern that looks like houses on one end, and roof eaves on the other. All in all, upon reflection, it is kind of ugly! Plus, it has curled up at the corners and I cannot get it stay flat despite weighting it down with heavy books. I am stuck with the rug due to the return policy against opened items.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. The red is orange not red.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality construction.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Description was accurate; the colors are not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jan 23, 2011

This rug is just beautiful. Very colorful and stylish. I brightens up my bathroom and garners many compliments. A thick pad is recommended. Sheds a little but this improved quickly after the first few vacuums. I liked it so much I bought another just like it for my second home, and another smaller size for use at the back door. Others rated the round versions very highly as well. I have been disappointed in the past with online purchases of rugs which don't look like the picture when they arrive ... not this one! Great value for the $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rust Rug
 from Albert Lea, MN,  Sep 2, 2010

Nice colors, lush rug, very little shedding. Colors are pretty close to picture. I plan on ordering the larger carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors,Plush Wool,Modern Design
 from Loudonville, NY,  Aug 10, 2010

Perfect size for foyer, stairway, landing or hallway. Spruces up decor in dark areas as well as contemporary decorating focal point. Would be great under a glass-topped cocktail table. Unique high and low woven patterns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Indianapolis,IN,  Feb 4, 2010

This is a very high quality rug - thick and luxurious, with great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from AL,  Jan 30, 2010

I brought two of these to go beside my bed, they looked very nice, bright colors and nice quality. You will have to vaccuum the black part a lot if you put it in a high traffic area. The black shows specks and lint easily, but in the bedroom, there is not a lot of debris.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought