Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the rug, but colors not as in photo
 May 27, 2016

Colors are much different than shown. I still love it, and it works in the room, but colors are more muted, and even a different hue altogether than pictured. The yellow gold color under the reddish vine pattern is actually beige, not yellow. It has not 'shed' at all as some reviews have reported.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MR
 Feb 4, 2016

This is a fine product, Lots of value. Really pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor picture coloring
 Nov 24, 2015

I looked at this on all 4 of my monitors (yes). What looks like orange is actually a dusty rose. What looks like slate is medium gray. The rest is mostly gray-gray. Looks pre-faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Nov 17, 2015

beautiful, gorgeous, perfect. The colors are not all like they appear online. They a re much softer and more muted. This rug is thick and luxurious which may not be what some people want in their kitchen. There is one spot on the rug which is oddly 'poky', It's like a 'stiff spot' near a seam of two patterns. Not a big enough deal to bother with returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors not as shown however...
 Nov 1, 2015

This is a gorgeous rug, the colors are muted but beautiful. The texture and quality are fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Aug 4, 2015

Color are fantastic! Awesome quality/exceptional value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look at pics of this rug in other sizes b4 u order
 Apr 26, 2015

This is a fine rug, but as many people have noted it is a lot lighter than pictured. I like the colors, but hey are creamy/pastel not vibrant like the photo for this size. Look at the pictures of the rug in other sizes, they represent the colors better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but a little off what was expected
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a very nice rug and there is nothing wrong with it. My two notes are 1 - the colors are not as vibrant in person than in the pictures online. That and the rug itself has different layers/length. It's not a flat surface - the flower patterns are a short material while the shapes and colors are all on their own form. If I saw this in person first I probably would have passed on buying it because we have cats and half this rug is DANGEROUSLY appealing to them. Overall, this is a really fun rug but its a little frustrating given my cats and the difficult to vacuum it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 8, 2015

Colors are more muted than dipicted in photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misrepresentation
 Mar 20, 2015

The colors shown were yellow, blue, light blue, burnt orange with a touch of green. Mine arrived grey, grey blue,and a lot of olive green-no yellow at all, and no burnt orange at all! Extremely disappointing! And it is heavy rug!Then it took two conversations(the first chatter told me I wouldn't pay shipping and then later in the conversation said I would. I then picked up the phone and finally after a long (though a pleasant customer service rep) phone call I managed to convince them to have overstock pay for the shipping and accept the return since it was such a blatant misrepresentation of the product. At first he wanted me to bring it to a shipping place-but it is huge and very heavy and not my mistake-then he said to have it picked up would cost me close to $$. Finally he realized what was fair and had Overstock pick up the tab for having it picked up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Mar 11, 2015

Colors are not as they appear but it is an awesome rug and went with everything in the room the colors are not as vibrant as the pic shows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Feb 24, 2015

This rug is beautiful, soft, and perfect. I was hesitant to buy it because it seems like it might be too much, but the colors are beautiful and the design is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were terribly off
 from Berkeley, CA,  Nov 1, 2014

I was very disappointed in the colors of this rug, they are dramatically misreprsented in the online images. We were looking for a vibrant rug to match our yellow couch and orange ottoman and the colors on the rug are nowhere close to the images. They are muted and pale. The orange is more like a dull green brown and the dark blue is actually light blue. We are returning this and I cannot believe that anyone who saw the online images and then got this rug could be satisfied. It is soft and a nice patterns but I'm frustrated by the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 19, 2013

Love the rug. Even though it was not a bright as we expected, it worked very well in the room . Has more blue & green tones than comes through in the photo. Very high quality for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not a vibrant as shown, much more muted but the rug is still beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, sculpting was not expected, but makes the rug much more interesting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Lovely.
 from North Florida,  Jun 13, 2012

Absolutely lovely. Makes my spare room look festive which is what I was trying to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As others have stated, its dominant color is more on the pale blue side.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the fourth rug I've bought from Overstock. Very high quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug is "sculpted" if that's the right word. I didn't expect that but was more than pleased to see that's how it was made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful Than Imagined
 from Southeast USA,  Dec 18, 2011

This rug is more beautiful than the picture on the website. I ordered it for our school room but found it so gorgeous that we put it in our living room. It did shed for a solid 2 weeks, but that is to be expected with any new rug of this pile. I am very pleased with every aspect of this transaction with Overstock. Never did I think I would order a rug online, but I have never seen anything like this rug in any store. Highly pleased. {{* *}}

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were more muted than the picture. Just beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and thick pile with sculpting makes for a nice rug to sit or lie on comfortably.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 6, 2011

Looks better than I imagined. Initially disappointed that the colors were more muted but the total rug is so unique and beautiful that I got over the disappointment quickly. The reddish- coral color onscreen is more pink. The remaining colors are just toned down versions of the on screen photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors much less saturated/bright than on screen- still beautiful. Overall, the colors are more pastel versions of what is on the screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from AZ,  Jul 28, 2011

This is a perfect rug to go anywhere in your home or office. Great quality and the colors are true to the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a keeper.
 from high point, nc,  Jul 22, 2011

Very cool rug. Can be used in many, many color schemes as there are so many colors in it. Take note of reviews about color; it absolutely DOES appear lighter in the actual product than on the site, almost girly. I'm very happy with the quality: it's thick, well-constructed and is the same width and same length from end to end. (It's the same width on one end vs the other end and same length on one end vs the other. Lots of time, cheap rugs will be up to a few inches shorter from one end to the next as if it stretched.) Arrived quickly; laid flat within 24 hours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product appears to be much lighter than on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, well-constructed, very pleased with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate: other reviewers commenting on the color was a great help
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rust rug
 from sacramento, CA,  Jul 14, 2011

i like the rug; however, it appears much more blue on the floor. looks great in my casual den.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought