Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous High Quality Rug!
 from Bloomington, IN,  Jun 21, 2008

This rug is absolutely stunning in person. I was a skeptic that such a beautiful rug could be purchased at such a great price, but am glad I took the leap of faith. This rug is thick, luxurious and well made. It is also beautiful! The colors of the rugs are perfect for my bedroom hallway where the decor is plain except for the vibrant rugs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Runner
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 7, 2011

This rug makes a great runner. There was a tiny bit of shedding but not a problem. The rug lays perfectly flat. It's the perfect thickness and feel for walking barefoot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close - A little darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jul 22, 2010

I am pleased with the value and quality of the product. Color according to picture was not the same. Product was much lighter than expected but it worked out anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and pretty
 from philadelphia, pa,  Jun 8, 2010

Great rug, minimal shedding, colors are gorgeous, and rug is thick and plush!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug order
 from altadena, ca,  Apr 28, 2010

i was happy with the fast and efficient service. The rugs seem to be good too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from New york, NY,  Feb 17, 2010

What a delight! I opened up this package and loved the vivid colors and plushness! It looks better in person than on the website. When the package arrived, I was a little concerned about the dimensions, but they were right on target. Don't hesitate, buy this while it is still available. Overstock delivers a great value once again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Runner!
 from Boston,  Dec 12, 2008

I was a bit skeptical at the low price of this rug, fearing it might be cheap quality, but decided to try it anyway. It is stunning! The colors are rich, the quality of the carpet far exceeds its price and it is like a piece of art in my hallway. You will not be disappointed with this carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor color
 Apr 14, 2015

I do not like it so much. Dull and faded looking color than the image shown on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from OREGON,  Dec 16, 2014

It didn't take long to arrive once I purchased it and I love it. It's a perfect fit for my newly installed wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug runner
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 5, 2013

This is a nice thick runner for your hallway. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. For the money, a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought