Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as shown in photo
 Jul 25, 2015

This carpet is thick but the color is dull and the design that looks like a feather looks like a dirty beige...big disappointment....would have sent back but too much trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Peacock feather purple wool rug
 Mar 24, 2016

I bought three of these rugs; one for each side of my bed and one larger one at the foot of the bed and they are high quality beautiful rugs. I love them! I have ordered several rugs from Overstock and have always loved each one of them. Very good quality and more than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as deep as expected
 Mar 5, 2016

Color was not as deep as shown online, but usable. One of the rugs had a black spot on the white area. Not sure what it was, I was able to clean it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Jan 27, 2016

This is a quality area rug, it feels and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jan 19, 2016

nice color and texture. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful purple rug.
 Nov 14, 2015

Very attractive purple. Should go with anything along the line of purple/violet color scheme. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cape Cod
 Oct 14, 2015

Great quality, beautiful colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exotic!
 Jul 20, 2015

Love the look, color and feel of the carpet. The quality is very good too. We have two, one on either side of our bed. They give an exotic and lively touch to our bedroom decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the design
 Jul 18, 2015

This is a beautiful rug and exactly as shown in your picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 27, 2015

It came out a bit lighter but still beautiful color. As it sheds it starts to get darker like it shows online. It's nice and thick and looks well made, only minus one star because it is still shedding after 3 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So stunning!
 from LA, CA,  Jul 10, 2013

It felt like Christmas morning. I opened my present and it was more beautiful and perfect than the picture let on. I bought the large 8X10 and wow it is gorgeous! The fabric is great for a bedroom/living space and the colors are stunning. The white peacock feathers are big and bright and the purple contrasts nicely, I have two lavender Zgallerie lamps that this rug accents amazingly. Thank you Overstock for helping make my Dream Apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Less Vibrant in Picture, much more lush in Person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10/10
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality rug at a great price!
 from North Windham, CT,  Feb 4, 2013

I actually bought 2 rugs together. This one was for a bedroom to land on when getting out of bed to keep your feet warm and to cozy up and add color, beauty and fun to the room. It did all of this and more! The other rug is a natural fiber rug for our dining room/kitchen intended to offset a nature-based dining table and seagrass chairs. I took a risk with the colors as you just never know with internet photos, thinking it might blend well with the natural hues if not match. It was an EXACT MATCH to the chairs! Beautiful! The first person who saw it is a carpenter with a wonderful sense of color and design and he exclaimed, "WHERE DID YOU GET THAT??!!". I happily told him at Overstock.com and that both carpets were a fantastic price! Thanks for a perfect online shopping experience! I will come back and have told many friends about this fabulous site!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality, thick, stays put, vacuums well. tight weave
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought