Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
paradise red wool rug
 from texas,  Sep 18, 2011

This rug is beautiful, so much more than I expected. As anyone knows that has red , sometimes you want to stay with the deep red your matching. This is so perfect, I am amazed. The comfort is great. I love this rug...I do recommend the rug pad underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Gold Canyon, AZ,  Dec 29, 2012

I had been looking for 3 matching 12' rugs for our guest wing hall. They had to be durable and I wanted the dark red and gold that these had. These rugs fit the bill perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There was a bit more blue than I expected, but they still worked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No irregular loops, all 3 matched perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
 from JACKSONVILLE, FL,  Dec 22, 2012

THIS RUG IS BEAUTIFUL!!! i cannot believe what a great price for such a superior product; plush, bright colors!!! I will be ordering more of this product in different sizes!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above and beyond my expectations!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner is nice but defected
 from Tracy CA,  Apr 18, 2012

I ordered this runner because I could also purchase the round rug. I ordered two 3" rounds for my landings on my staircase. The rounds came first are were terrible and I sent them back, they didn't even lay flat. Customer Service was great about the return. I wasn't going to open the runner because I though it was just as bad. My husband talked me into looking at the runner. The runner was great but it did have a snag so i am exchanging it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the runner it is good but it had a run at the end of runner.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug - too short
 from Westfield, MA,  Feb 13, 2012

I love the rug as it matched the 2x6 I purchased. However, the 12' was not long enough for my hallway. I had thought if I centered this rug in the hall, it would be OK, but it was just too short. I returned this one and had to select another one that did not match, because this one didn't come in 16' length. Unfortunate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Screen does not really show how bright the colors are.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 26, 2015

Love this...colors are great and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner.
 Apr 26, 2015

Made well. Perfect length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all impressed with this!
 from Ohio,  Feb 11, 2014

This doesn't look at all like it does on here. The red is more red than burgundy and it has some purplish through the red that is just weird! It appeared as more of an "oriental" style to me on here, but is a looped rug... It also has a LOT of blue in it and it is yellow NOT gold. NOT AT ALL IMPRESSED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paradise Rug Runner
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 28, 2011

The rug is good quality with a dense pile. The color works in my space, but I was hoping for more intense color and less of a pastel green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was lighter and less intense than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a dense and well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from ga,  Dec 9, 2011

This is a lovely product. I have a handmade rug for less than I could have paid for a nondescript machine made carpet from a warehouse store..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks lovely in my hallway.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Met my expectations..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Runner
 from Olympia, WA,  Dec 6, 2011

I love the runner. It is perfect for the area and fits exactly into our decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is better than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and sturdy runner
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug
 from Princeton NJ,  Nov 21, 2011

Love the carpet! Its a great color, bright but not obnoxious. It fits my area perfectly and I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is actually a little less yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, its thick, long and feels great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy it again
 from Grove City, OH,  Nov 19, 2011

The runner is lovely. I've had it in our very busy entryway for well over a year now, and we have LOTS of kids in and out, and quite honestly, I've only vacuumed it a few times, and it still looks new. My only complaint with my runner is that it curves ever so slightly, and since it lies in a long, narrow, tiled entryway, the curve is pretty obvious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The runner is well made and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runner for the money!
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2011

I needed a long runner for my entrance area. It was a great price and looks very nice on the white marble tile. Quality is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product met the description in all areas.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from O.C., CA,  Sep 15, 2011

I am very pleased with the looks and the quality of this rug. It was thicker than what I thought it would be and the quality of the fabric exceeded my expectations. It looks beautiful on my hallway wood floor. I would definitely purchase rugs made by this manufacturer again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to the actual color in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug was better than what I had expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 13, 2011

We recently purchased different runner rug from overstock but it was a huge mistake. It was indeed for outdoor rug and it felt like a rough straw on the bare foot. Then we ordered this again and it was a good choice. The color is different from the picture shown on the website but it is thick and with the pad undeneath it, it feels so cushy and good on the bare foot. I can recommend it to anybody who is looking for a good quality long runner rug. The price is good, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? different from the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from PA,  Sep 1, 2011

Love this runer. Can't believe that this runner would look so plush for the price. What a statement it makes to my room. I pulled out the sage color in it to accent the rest of the room with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown and described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 16, 2011

I received this rug in absolute record time. I ordered it thinking I wouldn't get it till the following week but it arrived by the weekend. I am very pleased with the quality it looks great in my foyer and I couldn't be happier. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! I LOVE these runners!!!!!!
 from Edmond, Oklahoma,  May 17, 2011

I LOVE MY RUGS! A great value for the money. Overstocked is always so efficient in processing my order. I could not be more satisfied with this purchase! They look beautiful on my wooden floors in my kitchen!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect. Exactly what I had anticipated when I ordered these runners.
  • How is the quality of the product? Exceptional quallity
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homey and warm
 Mar 24, 2011

great colors, and quality. this is a hooked/nubby rug - not a plush. the colors are very true to screen, and go great with a brick red, butter yellow, and sage color scheme. The design is compatible with a provincial/country look. get the pad they recommend, it is great and a good bargain. vacuums up well - a lot of shedding right now. holding up well to my two young sons regular messes in a high use, food/drink friendly area. contents of an entire juice box blotted up easily,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought