Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great under round glass top pedestal table
 from Lake Charles, LA,  May 21, 2013

Color blends well with red walls and black pedestal under round glass top table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our new rug!
 from Kansas City,, MO,  Feb 15, 2013

We had been to Nebraska Furniture Mart and had looked at rugs of the same quality and the same size which were priced at over $700 - so this was a great buy! We love it and everyone who has been to our home has loved it, too! This is our second purchase (first was two vanity mirrors for our AZ house which we love) from Overstock.com and we have been very pleased with both purchases. The best part of all is that it arrived a day earlier than Overstock.com predicted - and that was a lovely surprise!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a lighter yellow than we anticipated but it was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality - nicely made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Waco,TX,  Nov 12, 2012

Perfect rug for our kitchen dining table. Colors were beautiful and it was lying flat upon rolling it out. Just what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aveerage rug
 from Florida,  Aug 8, 2012

It .is not a plush rug as it appears in the photo. It is looped carpet style. Colors are way off. They tended to work in my breakfast area but not my living room. This rug is supposed to be handmade but when I called about it - was told it was made in NYC

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is red and yellow not burgundy and gold
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is perfect for our informal dining area
 from Westmont, IL,  Apr 21, 2012

I absolutely love this rug -- I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. In the picture it appeared to be bright red but it is more subdued and it works perfectly with the other color hues in our living area. +Order it -- you won't be disappouinted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color matches picture!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 16, 2012

We bought the 8' Wool Rug in Paradise Red for our music room. The color was very accurate to the site (I printed a color copy and put it on the floor of the room). No surprises there, I was especially pleased with the weave (I believe it's called a popcorn weave), it is very textural. The design of the weave was exactly like the picture. The backside, which you usually don't see on web sites, seemed to be sturdy in construction, as if it would hold up well under lots of traffic (although where we have it it will only have light use).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the looped fibers of the carpet and design. Sturdy construction on the backside appears like it will hold up under traffic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price is right.
 from Bear Lake, MI,  Jan 12, 2012

I already have a 5' x 7' Paradise Red rug and I like it. This stitching on this round rug does not seem to be as good. I do like the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors are brighter. The gold is a very pale gold and the red is brighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok but not the greatest.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is awesome!
 from California,  Sep 29, 2011

Just what I was looking for and the service was awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 16, 2011

Beautiful colors that go so well with many different color schemes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paradise Rug
 from Dallas,  Jun 14, 2011

It is perfect and more than I expected. It was shipped quickly and lies flat on the floor. No curling!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 19, 2010

We purchased this rug to go under our kitchen table because our tiled floor is cold. It was delivered quickly and very well wrapped. Lays flat. The rug is a perfect thickness and feels great under our feet. The colors are beautiful and rich. It looks more expensive than what we paid for it and we are extremely pleased with the quality. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Winner
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 22, 2009

Started by buying 5 ft rug ~ loved it so much I bought the 8 ft to match. The colors are absolutely perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from lone tree ia,  Apr 19, 2009

This rug is just exceptional. Although the colors didn't quite match up to my computer printout, I think it is just fine and works great with my wall color. The quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice rug for the money
 from Dunwoody, GA,  Nov 9, 2008

I bought this rug along with a 2 x4 and a 2 x 8 runner, all or my kitchen. These are well made rugs with good design but the colors were a bit inconsistent from rug to rug. The red was a little lighter and more towards pink on the 8 t round while the 2 x 4 was a nice even dark brick red. The runner was in between. That being said it works fine all together- only I notice and since the 8 ft round is under my kitchen table, the lighter portion of the rug is covered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from OR,  Apr 7, 2008

Beautiful rug. It really enhances the dining room. My only problem is that since it is not a fine weave, my cats love to dig their claws into it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought