Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I thought I was buying
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 22, 2012

The rug was exactly what I was expecting, and it was offered at a really good price. One plug I have to give pertains to the customer service provided by O.com. I used the instant chat feature to ask questions after I bought the product, and it was so convenient and helpful. Customer service is excellent. I've used it twice, and both times, terrific!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had the rug for about 3 1/2 weeks. The quality seems fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug
 from Georgia,  Nov 14, 2008

The rug is just as stated in the advertisement - good quality and fair price - arrived quickly and in good shape. However, it is a looped versus tufted and with three cats I would not have purchased it if I had known this feature. IIf you don't have cats, it's a lovely rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Naperville,IL,  Nov 13, 2013

The rug is just vibrant and beautiful. It's the perfect piece to liven up a room. As mentioned in description it is a hooked rug so if you are looking for a more formal look this may not work out. It is definitely an excellent value. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Very Impressive
 from TX,  Oct 22, 2013

Not very impressive like the other rugs that I bought from OS. It's a looped rug which I didn't realize when I bought it. It kind of looks cheap. And the pattern is not symmetric. The colors are vibrant, but I did not like the butterly yellow color. So I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from St. Louis,  Jan 17, 2012

I love this rug, it is in our entry way, it looks wonderful on the tile floor. Quite a nice rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The gold is actually more of a buttery yellow which I like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, I've had this rug 1 month and it lays beautifully and vacuums well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description,except for the gold color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful little rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 31, 2011

I was dealing with a small room with a beautiful FREEZING COLD tile floor - just threw this in front of the fireplace and everything came together. Truly a great quality at a great price and as budget allows will be adding a runner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? superb!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent - just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great carpet
 from New York,  Dec 18, 2011

it is exactly what it is...color,size and description.......plus it arrived within 2 days which was a pleasant surprise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fast, super pretty, super deal!
 from Winchester, VA,  Nov 18, 2011

I love the look of hand hooked rugs and this is no exception. It came within 1 1/2 days of ordering, unwrapped it from the plastic and laid it in my foyer. Voila!!!! No curling, no creases, no odors, perfect from the get go. The colors are as described, I only wish it was truly 6' but I knew that when I ordered it. A very pretty rug, not too dressy, not too casual - just very comfortable - exactly what I wanted. Thanks Overstock.com, I will be back. Can't wait for my lamps to come!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely rug
 from Florida,  Oct 12, 2011

I bought the 5'6" round rug to use under a round table which is in my breakfast nook in my kitchen. It's the perfect size and is very good quality. The colors are more muted than it appears on the website, but I read previous reviews and was hoping for lighter colors. The gold is more of a butter yellow and the re a rusty color which works perfectly in my kitchen. I also ordered a runner for under my bar stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are actually lighter and more muted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very well made and great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except for picture color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Warwick, NY,  Mar 4, 2011

The rug is exactly as described. It looks absolutely lovely in my foyer. The colors are rich and with the padding very comfortable. I vacuum at least twice a week because of furry creatures and front door traffic. It still looks new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug
 from North Carolina,  Sep 14, 2010

I've had this rug for about a month now and I must say I really love it. It is very true to the colors in the picture, being more of a rust colored red than a true red. It is made very well and lays nicely on my floor, no roll overs. I do have a gripper underneath it, it isn't lined on the underside with one. It's a beautiful rug and worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 27, 2010

The rug exceeded my expectations. It was purchased for my Master bath and goes great with the other existing bath rugs I have, the towels, paint color and artwork. The picture, description and colors were all very accurate. Great value for the quality and design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Bugs in This Rug!
 from Waynesville, NC,  Jan 18, 2010

I am very pleased with this rug. It looks just as it appears on line. The texture feels a bit more like cotton than the wool feel that I was expecting, but it doesn't matter. I am thoroughly enjoying this rug, and it blends beautifully with another rug I already have, which is the reason I purchased it in the first place. A couple of the reviews stated that it was not exactly round, as it was described to be, but the one I got was a perfect circle. I feel this rug is a good look and value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug review
 from Ridley Park, PA,  Jan 3, 2010

This rug is very pretty and functional and looks great in our home. We thought it was a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality purchase
 from Temecula, CA,  Oct 8, 2009

Originally this item was out of stock, but they notified me immediately when they received a new shipment, which I greatly appreciated. The rug looks exactly like the picture, the colors are rich looking, and the workmanship is excellent. It is definitely a bargain for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Johns Creek, Ga,  Sep 12, 2009

I recently purchased the Paradise Red Wool Rug to use in the breakfast area of my kitchen. The rug arrived when scheduled and in excellent shape. The colors were as advertised and a great addition to my home. Now if I could only find a matching runner.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 9, 2009

I bought this rug first, then ordered the matching 8 foot rug. Slightly different background color, one is cream the other is a yellow cream ~ used in two different areas so does not really matter. I'm satified with price and quality of both rugs. Took about 5 days to receive them not bad...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round rug or oval rug?
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 6, 2009

I ordered this round rug for my foyer, but came not excatly round, a little bit oval! The price is resonable. It has some gel-like stain and non-smoothy, uneven edge Overall, I give this rug a 3 stars rate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Colorado,  Aug 19, 2009

Good quality, just as advertised, excellant service, arrived in a few days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Paradise Red Wool Rug
 from Maryland,  Jun 24, 2009

Excellent quality and color. Deep orange red. Very fast delivery. Great value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought