Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug...great price
 from Ellicott City, Md,  Jan 28, 2012

Love this rug...colors were as pictured online and the quality and delivery were great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool handmade rug
 from NJ,  Aug 20, 2011

Loved the rug.....I bought it to put under an oversized ottoman i bought as a coffeetable.....Very happy...The legs on the ottoman were destroying my hardwood floor, this solved the problem..Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful, just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Mar 14, 2011

I've order many items from Overstock...this is the best! The colors are true, nice weight. I bought it for a small powder room.......it is absolutely perfect and I could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right!
 from austin, tx,  Sep 20, 2010

This circular rug is just right in my hallway. The colors are perfect and balanced. It is lively and brightens up the area with out being too brash. It looks and feels like a hand hooked rug while having at the same time a sophisticated quality. The four flowers indicate the four directions in the hall. It pulls color and style together in this area and certainly has provided good value for the investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jul 9, 2015

I have owned this rug now for almost 2 years - still holding up well in a high-traffic area in my kitchen. I bought an accompanying rug pad and it never slips or slides. Easy to vacuum and keep clean, colors are still bright and vibrant. Love this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Colors and pattern are very pretty. Great price for product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round rug.
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect size! Light weight! Great for me as a handicapped person. Lover it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 10, 2015

I have multiple Paradise red wool rugs. They are durable and pretty at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Handmade Paradise Red Wool Rug (3' Round)
 from North Georgia,  Nov 26, 2014

I purchased this rug for a half bath. It is thick and comfortable when standing in front of the sink. The cotton backing is slippery on my hardwood floor, so a non-skid pad is necessary. Wool wears like iron and I expect to get many years of service from this rug. It must be professionally cleaned so take that into consideration when making your choice. This rug was relatively inexpensive and a good value for the money. It is exactly what I wanted. Colors are very bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  Mar 11, 2014

the color was not as bright as pictured but was still beautiful and it was the same color as the other rug of a different shape that we ordered. Was the perfect size for where were going to place the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully crafted rug!
 from Stafford, VA,  Feb 20, 2014

Colors are vibrant and exactly as all other postive reviews described. Unfortuantely, it did not fit in the place I had intended, but quicky found an alternate location for it, I wasn't sending it back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Richardson, Texas,  Aug 10, 2013

Really like this rug. It looks beautiful. I actually got two of them and use them in my kitchen for color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty little rug
 from virginia,  May 29, 2013

Well I bought this rug last year to take to the boat but it hasn't made out the front door yet! it works well in every room it goes to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality hook rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade paradise rug
 from Cedarburg, Wisconsin,  Mar 5, 2013

Love these rugs. This is the 3rd one I purchased. Make sure you purchase rug pads underneath as they can be slippery. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Alva, Florida,  Jan 15, 2013

I am using this rug on a stairwell landing. It is a perfect fit and compliments the wall color and decor in my home. I got exactly what I was hoping for and would recommend this to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Arizona,  Nov 9, 2012

We were looking for a small round rug for the landing of our stairway at our mountain cabin. The colors in the rug we selected were perfect with our cabin colors, we were pleased with the quality of the rug, and the size was just right for the space. We are happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade rug
 from Temple, Tx,  Sep 21, 2012

I recommend you buy the 4 inch or larger size. This rug is only 3 inches, child size. I live in an aprtment that is carpeted, and no one sits in my living room, so the extremely small size is okay. You will need the larger sizes for a home or if you entertain a lot in your apartment. This explains why the price was so cheap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same, color is what I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 from N.Virginia,  Aug 3, 2012

Nice rug ! Quality is wonderful and a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from North Augusta, SC,  Aug 1, 2012

The overall rug is good. I was disappointed in the color. Was supposed to be red, but is rust colored.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red wool rug
 from jacksonville fl,  Mar 11, 2012

beautiful, thick pile rug which is at the entrace of my stairs. lovely green and cream in the deep red. excellent quality. quick receipt. well packed. love the rug and the service and the convenience and the shipping charge and no tax

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought